Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very versatile
 from NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I was looking to match a gray contemporary sofa and this area rug fits the bill. The background is a medium gray and the flowers are sea foam green, dark beige and midnight blue. The on screen picture appears lighter than the actual rug. Nevertheless, this rug will help tie together a living room that's mostly gray, with white, and pale green accents. The pile is very short and neat too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More gray than light blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, low pile, soft and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate in terms of contemporary style
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price.
 from Tarpon Springs, Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

Nice rug at a great price. The color was a little on the gray side but still worked in my room. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little bit grayer then I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from canada,  Mar 14, 2013

i love it, the colours are nice and it looks great in my living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Ohio,  Mar 12, 2013

This is a beautiful rug. Love the contemporary style and the colors match my gray/blue/turquoise themed room perfectly. The only disadvantage to this rug is that if you let it go several weeks without vacuuming, it WILL shed like crazy, rug fibers everywhere. As long as you vacuum at least once a week it is very manageable. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More gray than blue, but definitely blue undertones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive
 from albertville,MN,  May 7, 2012

Just love this rug and the price you can not beat. The rug has a thick, rich feel and you would think that the rug should have cost much more than what I paid for it. I am very pleased with it and the excellent quality. The quick delivery was very impressive, especially during the holiday season.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Woderfull
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i would surly buy another one from OS..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing rug
 Aug 3, 2016

This rug works perfectly in my living room. It is def more gray which works better for us. The design of the rug is simple yet sophisticated. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as you see it
 Mar 21, 2016

I just love the colors. Looks exactly as the picture. Nice thickness and nice to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rcswiggy
 Mar 3, 2016

Still love this rug and it's been over a year. Wonderful color and material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Jan 19, 2016

Great bargain, great look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shopper
 Jan 10, 2016

This rug looks beautiful on my hardwood floors. It does shed quite a bit however it's not a problem. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 May 19, 2015

I am thrilled with this rug. The colors are exactly was I was looking for, it is stunning. Everyone who comes in my house comments on it. The quality is excellent. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon Light Blue wool rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this rug! Perfect color for my room and so comfortable to walk on. Still sheds a bit but less and less with every vacuuming. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 5, 2014

The color is exactly like on the website. It feels very plush when you walk on it BUT it sheds a lot. This carpet sheds more than any other carpet I have ever owned. Worried there will not be any carpet left! Really like the carpet except for the shedding. It fills up my vacuum cleaner each time I vacuum it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful Blue-Grey Rugs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 14, 2014

I purchased 2 identical rugs for my master bedroom. One rug sits at the foot of my king bed the other in the sitting area. These rugs are very blue-grey which is perfect for my bedroom. My room is painted blue and these rugs tie the blue and grey together. Looks beautiful with the blue-grey bedding I purchased from Overstock. Nice quality, thick cushy and wool. The rug is darker than the picture (on my screen) but well worth the price. Just expect the rug to shed a bit since it is wool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great contemporary rug, feels great on your feet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 27, 2014

this is my 3rd rug purchase form Overstock and it is always a great value. this is great value, excellent quality for the price. it's thick and luxurious look and feel. shedding is always normal with the wool rugs I've purchased so just know to vacuum regularly the first few months, but I have 2 other rugs from Overstock that have lasted years. also the price when down a few days after I purchased it and their customer service gladly gave me a price adjustment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is more purple than blue
 from Buffalo, ny,  Apr 1, 2014

I really love the color of this rug but if you want blue this isn't the rug for you, it is really more purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker but a keeper
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 25, 2014

I've purchased many things from Overstock over the years and most of the time have been happy. This rug is definitely significantly darker than it appears on the computer, it is a deep grey with a bluish undertone with accents a soft aqua, dark cream and black. I just unrolled after it arrived but rolled it back up as am not moving for a month yet. For the price it is a good quality dense wool rug with a nice contemporary design. I've purchased many very light colored rugs because they are so pretty but alas with a black lab this one will be perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product amazing; Delivery Sucked!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 7, 2013

The rug is beautiful and fits perfect with the desk that I bought from Overstock. My ONLY gripe is the shipping....UPS sucks and I wish that Overstock only used FedEx.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On Mark!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pop of color
 from Nashville TN,  Feb 21, 2013

Love this rug, really timeless, perfect color. I would recommend this rug to everyone'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the color on the internet.great pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, soft and confy to walk on, NO sheading
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? prefect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Michigan,  Feb 11, 2013

Love this rug. It is in my bedroom and looks beautiful on my bamboo floor. It is very peaceful. Everyone who see it comments on it's loveliness. It is wool so it does shed. Nothing a good vacuuming won't take care of. LOVE IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought