Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
will recommend
 from NJ,  Mar 20, 2012

the picture does n't execute huge print,actually it looks wild,but at the cost of price worth it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Atlanta Ga,  Nov 14, 2014

Love love love this rug. The price was amazing for the size and the density of the fibers. I will say like the other reviews it does shed quite a bit but the wool rug I had in the past did the exact same thing so I know over time it will diminish. The colors are perfect and I didn't need to put padding underneath because it is so plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Missouri,  Apr 13, 2014

The rug fits perfectly with our dining room decor. The black center design is not as pronounced in the actual rug as in the picture....which is good. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from New York, NY,  Feb 25, 2013

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? respected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from SLC, UT,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a beautiful rug for a very reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving It!!!!
 from ny,  Jan 15, 2013

Very pleased with this purchase. I'm an avid XXXXX and XXXXXXX customer but didn't want to spend 1K for a rug for a guest room. The color and quality of this rug are truly fantastic. Highly recommended... Or not. Would hate to think of too many people have my wonderful rug! Lol.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Colors!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 19, 2012

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Nov 27, 2012

The pattern is a bigger and bolder than in the photo. Cream and black and bold pattern. I bought the rug to pull my room together and that's exactly what it did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a bit more cream and black with a touch of rust/sage- no brown hues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate - color not so accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from alexandria VA,  Nov 15, 2012

When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Louisiana,  Nov 10, 2012

I absolutely love this rug and would repurchase. The colors are more muted than I expected but are exactly perfect for my living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug that was pictured is beautiful. The rug that arrived was only similar in pattern it did not have the same details or pattern. I was very disappointed and returned the product immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug arrived with a tear in it that someone had obviously attempted to repair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug that arrived was a similar pattern but WAS NOT the rug that is pictured. The pattern is not as intricate and is not a colorful. The picture does not accurately reflect the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from OH-45840,  Nov 6, 2012

This rug is really beautiful and the quality is superb was very happy with my purchase at such a good price it sheds a bit otherwise Great rug to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful high quality rug
 from New Haven County, CT,  Oct 8, 2012

I love my new rug! No skimping on the size or quality. Great value. This rug fit the rug pad perfectly. Walking on this rug barefoot is wonderful, nice and cushy, especially with a rug pad. Couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality, plush under foot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dam good
 from Truckee CA,  Oct 8, 2012

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from Miami Beach FL-33139,  Sep 10, 2012

I am impressed with OS. The rug I ordered was in stock and delivered within a week! The colors were exactly as pictured on their web site. I could not be happier. I will order from them again in the future." "Love it. Colors galore. Quality is very good. Brightens up the room" "I really love my rug.The quality is excellent. Delivery was quick. I would recomend it to anybody, who is trying to shift from traditional to modern style." Quality all the way...rug s everything they say they are and then some. Great quality at a very affordable price."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Jun 19, 2012

Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease and it got minimize. Anyway, very rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Handmade Rug
 from Glen Allen, VA,  Mar 30, 2012

Highly Recommended! Quick Shipment and friendly Customer Service. Overstock even gave me credit for lower price 1-week later! Good Stuff.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice, would recommend!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect Match with home decor!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Feb 11, 2011

I have been looking for a large area rug in a darker color for my living room for some time and have researched many websites. You cannot beat the price particularly with the small shipping. Many sites want over $100 just in freight for a rug this large. It is really beautiful and looks great in my room. It does shed but believe me they all do for a while. Just vacuum it up and it looks perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought