Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cool stuff
 from OH-43065,  Sep 11, 2013

This is absolute hands down the most gorgeous rug I have ever seen! Simply incredible. After reading the other reviews I expected it to be pretty but I had no idea. It has finally given my front room the look I have been wanting. I have tall 16' ceilings and lots of windows but little light due to so many trees. I wanted to brighten up and soften up the cave-like room. The color is true. I read the other reviews and people said it shed. They must have fixed the problem because I haven't even got one small piece of lint off of it. I also moved my furniture around and scooted it across the rug - no problems at all. Maybe I got lucky. I love the carving. They give it depth and dimension. I just can't say enough. I also received it in 2 days! It still says shipment "pending" on my confirmation. This is my first experience with overstock and I have already started surfing to try to find more great stuff. I just ordered an abstract painting to go with the rug. Do not hesitate on ordering this. You truly will not be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from Mcalister NM,  Jan 2, 2013

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extraordinary!!!
 from bernardsville, NJ,  Dec 5, 2012

We are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just Great Colors!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing Quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from alexandria VA,  Oct 3, 2012

I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all. The two rugs fit perfectly into our living room. My husband and I feel we got an exceptionally good deal on these rugs for the quality and style. I would buy from Overstock without hesitation in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Value, beautiful rug....
 from Northern Chicago Suburbs, IL,  Mar 10, 2014

The carpet came exactly as pictured within 2 days of ordering it. The color was exactly what we needed. Lovely plum and taupe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from ik,  May 7, 2013

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great rug
 from Delaware, DE,  Apr 23, 2013

When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delivered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. will definitely have this for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what a great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Feb 8, 2013

I love it and I have gotten so many compliments on it. Feels great under feet and is made very well. I would & have recommended this rug to people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan of the color
 from Tx,  Feb 4, 2013

Not a fan of the color, it was darker than pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More muave
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality and beautiful
 from Tyler, TX,  Aug 24, 2012

Rug is beautiful, color is a shade off, but still works great in my room. It does not shed very much which is a real plus for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Purple is a touch more grey than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from Evanston IL,  Apr 17, 2012

I received my rug in less than 2 weeks from when I ordered it on-line. I was extremely happy and pleasantly surprised as to the short delivery time and the quality of the rug! The colors are just as I'd hoped and look great in my dining room. I would definitely order another rug from here if I can find another place to put one, and I'd recommend these rugs to anyone

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. oh..boy..great working..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from TN,  Apr 3, 2012

I absolutely love the rug, and I'm thrilled that I was able to get a rug of this size and quality at such an amazing price. Everyone else seems to love it as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The purple was accurate, but the border/design is definitely more gray than off-white or beige as it appears.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly Accurate. The secondary color was described as Moon Beam which could be any color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Mar 19, 2012

Rugs are good value. However, was promised delivery in three to five days before ordering. Didn't happen. Other than that, good experience

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 14, 2012

I love this rug! Maybe because I researched for months to get something that matched my new gray couch AND wouldnt be too dark with my dark tile and am relieved, or maybe because it is beautiful. Either way, it is great. The color is a little bit more bold than the picture shows...more purple than the grayish purple, and the stripes are more gray. This ended up being perfect for me because the gray matches my couch perfectly, but keep that in mind. That is the only reason I am giving 4 stars. It is soft underfoot, hasnt shed yet (put it down last night), and was delivered within a week!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mostly comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not 100% sure yet, but love it since I got it last night.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought