Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, nice rug
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2013

I would give it higher ratings, but I only had it for two days before returning it for a larger-size rug. This is a quality rug. Color is lavender and trim was beige, FYI.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy designer
 May 7, 2015

Love. Wonderful quality. Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pile and color quality. Great rug for the price. I bought it for my youngest daughter's nursery. She's almost two and it's held up perfectly. Definitely a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 18, 2014

Pretty rug! Sheds a bit though. It is a very thick and lush texture to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous thick rug
 from Lagrangeville, NY,  Jul 2, 2014

The rug came quickly and is of high quality and a beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our nursery
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 27, 2014

This is a very high quality, soft rug that we are using in our daughter's nursery. Product quality is kind of hit or miss on overstock, but this is a really nice rug. It comes as advertised, maybe the purple is a little more muted than the picture, but that actually matches our colors better, so we were really happy. The bold pattern adds some interest as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilac Rug
 from Plantsville, CT,  Mar 22, 2014

The color and quality are perfect. It is just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh....
 from miami, FL,  Mar 5, 2014

Color is very muted. Bought this after lots of great reviews but I wish I'd taken more time to find something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 26, 2014

Good quality rug. Purchased for a guest room and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Fairfield, IA,  Jan 24, 2014

Quite heavy and plush. Really love the deep lavender color. So happy I splurged on this for my office!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug
 from CT,  Jan 5, 2014

I ordered this to put in my entry way, so it had to be high enough quality to be front and center. It did not disappoint!! Amazing rug for the money.....worth much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful thick real wool--and pretty to boot!
 from Oakland, CA,  Nov 28, 2013

The rug really is thick and plush underfoot, and the purple color is muted with a touch of grey--I bought it for my daughter's bedroom, and it really pulls everything together beautifully. She likes to sit and read on it, and since the color is not a bright purple, I'm sure that she'll enjoy it for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug style i found on OverStock...
 from OH-43065,  Sep 11, 2013

I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from bt,  May 7, 2013

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Midwest,  Mar 13, 2013

I couldn't be more happy with this rug. It is plush and soft and doesn't appear to shed much. The color worked great for us. I was trying to match some plum tones in another room. this is a light plummy purple color. The patterned parts are beige (not white, which they never are). It was shipped double wrapped perfectly and when I unrolled it, it laid flush, not weird balled up corners from shipping. I just love it. I would recommend this rug in this color or any color you are looking for. The pattern is great - geometric, but not too busy. Love love love. Happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from ny,  Dec 5, 2012

Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease and it got minimize. Anyway, very rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Huston tX,  Nov 15, 2012

Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting. It does shed a little because it is a wool rug but I know that will go away after a few vacuums.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from New york NY,  Oct 29, 2012

This rug is soo beautiful that as soon as i opened it i got so so good compliments on it and the quality of this rug was superb and soft and would definitely suggest to everyone to go for this rug, thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from New york NY,  Mar 19, 2012

Terrific rug for the money. Very comfortable to walk on. Price cannot be matched by any store in this area for the level of quality. In fact, comparable rugs at other stores cost twice as much

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well designed rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. liked it very much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*~! Quality Piece @ a Gr8t Pri$e !~*
 from The Cape, MA.,  Nov 15, 2012

I received this item in lightning speed. Just a few days! Great quality . However, I agree with the other reviewer who assumed that the top would be more tufted as described in the picture. The color is a tad off as well. It is cream with a hint of yellow. Not noticeably so but compared to other cream colored items in my home I can tell. When the item is delivered please adhere to the directions of Not using a box cutter to open. You can open the sides accordingly then tear the rest as it easily opens. Do Not be alarmed if you do not see the legs in the box. Turn the cushion over & underneath you will find a hidden ipper which contains the legs wrapped securely. I suggest Not taking off the cover of the cushion & only exposing the underside while you screw in the legs. Be sure to apply the washers first as well. Before usage spray with Scotchguard to prevent dirt & stains from permeating the fabric. Otherwise, enjoy! I intend to use this in my daughter's nursery for feedings when she's born.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate except for the color description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought