Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Richmond, Va,  Oct 9, 2013

This rug is beautiful and looks just like the picture. It sheds a lot, but that is to be expected and is finally slowing down. I highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming.
 from Washington,DC,  Jul 13, 2012

I must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% Matching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Truly Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Jun 26, 2012

This rug looked nice on the website, but in person, it is simply stunning! The "colors" are beautiful. Exactly the color that I needed in my living room. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will be back in the future for other rugs. "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maggie V
 May 1, 2015

I loved my rug.....very good quality and the colours are amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Jan 18, 2015

I was skeptical when I saw this rug for such a low price -- but it really is a beautiful rug. I've had it in my living room for the last year, and it has stood up to abuse from my cat. It's shed a bit, but that's to be expected with any wool rug. Very happy overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors and great quality.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 3, 2013

I love this rug - it's beautiful and plush (and really, really heavy!) It made my rather plain living room really stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 from Ohio,  Oct 1, 2013

Lovely rug. Dark gray background, nothing like the photo. But I knew that from prior reviews, and that fits well with our family room color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as seen in the picture..
 from Georgia, GA,  Aug 29, 2013

nice rug with everything correct as i need, loved it looks beautiful will recommend to every1....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Switzerland,  Aug 1, 2013

Received, no surprise with color and quality. Report price & quality are very good. Great experience with shipment to Switzerland.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but dull background
 from NEWTON, MA,  Jul 2, 2013

I would recommend this as long as you realize what the colors are. Nice and thick. Sheds a lot. Would have liked it to be brighter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair. Light purple background is really a dull blue grey
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Lafayette, IN,  Jun 30, 2013

I love this rug! I ordered 3 rugs from overstock for my new house and this is my favorite. When I first opened the rug I was very disappointed because the rug is gray. I contacted Overstock and they issued a return pick up at no charge to me, you just have to ask. I then started looking at other rugs and couldn't find anything I liked, so I decided to take another look at this one, I had not opened it all the way because I was going to return it. I love the colors and the feel of the rug. It is a very nice rug and the colors are great. It will look wonderful in my new house. I am sooooo glad I kept the rug, nothing compares in this price range. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No so good. The rug is gray, I thought it was ivory or off white or light purple because it is listed as a purple rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color it was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality and beautiful rug
 from Georgia, GA,  May 21, 2013

when I unrolled this rug, I was so surprised at the quality. It is totally just as nice and thick looks beautiful underneath will look to shop some more from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Denver, NC,  May 1, 2013

This rug is absolutely beautiful. Yes, it sheds. All wool rugs do, but they shed less and less over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from New york NY,  Jun 11, 2012

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. liked it very much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Jun 6, 2012

This rug looks awsome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exectely the same as on the picture. i saw exectely the same rug and size on the and it was $$$ price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color so far off it's pathetic
 from Ocala, Florida,  Jun 4, 2013

The rug is DRAB, not the pick me up I wanted. Too bad Overstock didn't accept shipping for items that are not as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background was GREY!!! Not Light Purple or Aqua. It is in my garage. Too much shipping to send back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok, just ugly. Not as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought