Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Love this rug ! I was just about to order the one with the olive background, and then this one showed up. It's colorful, not too bright and fun ! Adds flair to the room ! The olive background would have been fine too. But I think this one worked best. Nice selection of sizes too. I got the smaller one because I wanted the furniture to surround it, not cover it. Much too pretty a rug to cover. You will want the whole design to be visible on this one. BTW, great shipping ! Fast & arrived without damage ! Great purchase !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful ! Competely as described. Colors not too bright, background is a light grey in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is feels awesome to walk on. Thick, as stated in the description. Not a flat rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was accurate but as always it's great to get additional feedback from the reviews.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very quality rug, heavy with a thick pile, the color just did not go with my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the background color looked cream online, but when the rug was delivered it was gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate, but online photo was misleading as far as color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this gorgeous rug!
 from Illinois,  Nov 14, 2013

This is a beautiful wool rug of very high quality. It has a very plush texture and the colors are perfect; vibrant but not crazy loud. It exceeds our expectations. We are very glad we bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with the rug
 from California,  Nov 4, 2013

The quality of the rug is good, the pile is thick, unfortunately the material is not as soft as I would have liked. The colors are just as the picture portrays: the background is light grey maybe even a bluish tint to it; the purple is bright; there is also a little green and bronze so the rug goes with most anything. It was the style that became a problem to match, however the room turned out to be a colorful informal room and it looks quite nice. For the amount of money spent I am happy with the quality. It sheds a bit as expect from reading the reviews. I also expect that the shedding will stop in time. All in all I very much like the rug and its colors and style are very unique and it stands out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Buffalo,ny,  Oct 30, 2013

very thick and comfy under foot and colors were just as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rugs availability
 from MA-01880,  Sep 19, 2013

Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Seattle,  Aug 28, 2013

i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug....Outsatnding Value
 from suburb Northwest of Boston, MA,  Aug 22, 2013

This rug exceeded my expectations. I love the design in my Living Room. It looks GREAT! The reviews helped me make the decision to purchase it. The online photo made it look like a white background but a reviewer said it was more to the grey. I decided I could live with that and it works beautifully in my home and probably will hide more soilage over time than if it had a white background. The wood pile is very thick and I love that the design is hand carved. I am amazed at the very reasonable price. The purple tones are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Chicago IL,  Aug 22, 2013

Good for the price , but color is not purple its more grey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Jul 1, 2013

love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a gorgeous rug, however, the colors on my computer screen were EXTREMELY different from the colors in reality. It appears as a white background on my computer but it is actually gray. As well, the yellow appears quite bright where it is actually mustardy orange. Still a very nice rug, but totally different than what I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy
 from bernardsville, NJ,  Jun 5, 2013

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very true to the site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a rug
 from gramling, sc,  Jun 4, 2013

I love this rug. I had to have a new rug to blend with my somewhat eclectic room, and this one was superb. The design was fresh and the colors beautiful. The rug was really thick and doesn't require a rug pad to stay put. I am very happy with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug was a little more gray in the background than I expected, but it actually blended well with my room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was superb. I was shocked at such a low price on this thick, quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Brooklyn, MI,  May 25, 2013

Rug arrived with no odor and unrolled perfectly. Very happy with the colors and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from East Patchogue, NY,  May 24, 2013

lovely rug. thick and luxurious. gets many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is well-made and beautiful.
 from Ridgeland, MS,  May 18, 2013

I am very pleased with my purchase. The rug is beautiful and compliments my decor seemingly. The price was extremely reasonable. The rug is well made, doesn't show dirt and holds up well. It is also comfortable to walk on, not too thin. I would recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched the product description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is crafted well and holds up very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect representation of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Central New Jersey,  May 7, 2013

If you have never had a wool area rug before, it sheds a little at first. But I love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artistic Floor Rug
 from Jersey Shore,  Apr 25, 2013

The rug arrived well packed and without any damages. We unrolled it and there was no odor or defects. The colors matched the ones on the photo and the descriptions in other reviews. Lovely purples and blues; light silver gray background; sage green on a few leaves and a few other complementary colors, ie, nothing that clashes or seems disharmonious. This rug is wool, people, and it will shed and shed for months. Vacuuming often will shorten the amount of time it sheds, but be prepared if you sit or lie on the rug to come up with "wool sheddings" on your clothing. If you don't want to deal with it, don't get wool. The rug is like a large painting on the floor and matches my gray furniture perfectly. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close in shade and hue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy rug that is well made and beautifully designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful rug for my living room.
 from Center Line, MI.,  Apr 9, 2013

I needed a rug to ground my furniture and add the accent color, this fit the bill perfectly. Fast delivery as stated. Wrapped well. Totally happy with purchase. First time purchase from Overstock, will buy more!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievable craftsmanship for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not as pictures
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 5, 2014

I fell in love with this wool rug...in the picture. I was disappointed when I rolled it out. The background is actually a grayish-green, not the white or cream as seen in the photo. So, unfortunately, I returned the rug. The return process was easy and refund issued promptly.... P.S you can beat the price for the size of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought