Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for master bathroom
 from St. Louis,  Jan 28, 2014

Was looking for a runner to fit in front of a double vanity. The colors and pattern of the rug are great. Yet, beware, the rug sheds. It is amazing how much fuzz comes from the rug. I am sure it will stop soon, but don't not purchase because of shedding. It is a quality rug that adds life to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from south florida,  Nov 26, 2013

The lavender hues of this runner are so beautiful. You'll not find something this unique at XXXXX or XXXX XXXXX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice carpet indeed
 from California,  Nov 4, 2013

The color is very close to what the picture portrays. The background is grey blue, the purple is bright, then there is a little green and bronze in it too, so it goes with most colors. The style I had to work at to find a matching bedspread that wasn't too formal for this informal rug. For the amount of money spent it is very good quality. It sheds a bit as I expected from reading reviews, but I think the shedding will stop in time. The pile is quite thick, unfortunately the material is not soft. Still I very much like the rug and the colors brighten the room, and I enjoy it's uniqueness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I felt the title was appropriate.
 from Boone, N C,  Oct 6, 2013

The rug I am reviewing is an excellent quality rug of a wool blend. It looks great in my bedroom and goes well with the rest of the color scheme. The style of the design is not too modern or abstract and gives a little feel of whimsy. The size was just right for the space I was wanting to fill. I would definitely recommend this rug for value and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments
 from Phila Pa,  Aug 6, 2013

Very pleased with these runners. The colors are more varied than shown on picture and beautiful. Exactly what I needed in size, function and appearance. Feels good on bare feet. Some shedding but not excessive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Georgia, GA,  Jul 29, 2013

This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug..
 from Mississippi, MS,  Jul 19, 2013

Very nice runner with excellent quality and feels good under my feet, enjoying this rug a lot.....thanks OS....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wool rug is soft on my toes!
 from Monterey, Ca,  Jul 3, 2013

I have the Alliyah Light PUrple New Zealand Blended Wool rug's flowerty design. It's such a refreshing bright colors to add to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
though the background is lite grey...
 from west palm beach,  Jul 2, 2013

i am buying the larger sizes for my living/dining comb..!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i am happy the rug is more grey than purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heavy thick pile
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from brooklyn NY,  Jun 28, 2013

I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from coconut FL,  Jun 27, 2013

love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought