Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Large rugs with style are expensive so I was delighted with this rug which is thick and attractive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Indialantic, FL,  Jan 29, 2014

This rug exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful, well made, and looks more expensive than I paid. I highly recommend. It's a fresh update to any room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 5, 2013

I adore this rug!! We put it in our family room and it is holding up nicely and adds such beauty, interest and a modern feel to the space! It shed a ton at first, but like the care instructions indicated, that stopped after about a month or so. I can't say enough about how much I love this rug!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot
 from za,  Aug 23, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from South Dakota, SD,  Jul 19, 2013

Nice quality rug with a great price. loved it will definitely look to buy another one soon....///

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful in my room
 from Montana, MT,  Jul 3, 2013

what a great rug it's fun and alive. colors are not to bright but bring out the best in a room. it does shed a bit but that is wool and it is getting a lot better. Its helping to take me out of my safe mode and put some spring to my steps..//

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nise as seen in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jun 25, 2013

The rug is great and very accurate to the color shown. The only grip I have is that it sheds a lot, but I guess itís probably normal with new wool rugs. Other than that, itís soft and does not roll.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous
 from North Providence, RI,  Jun 18, 2013

This rug looked nice on the website, but in person, it is simply stunning! The "colors" are beautiful. Exactly the color that I needed in my living room. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will be back in the future for other rugs. "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from NY-10024,  Apr 10, 2013

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly my choice....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top