Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Pictured
 from Abu Dhabi, UAE,  Sep 19, 2013

Lovely carpet. Exactly as pictured. The grey leans toward cream in colour. Looks great. It is shedding but with each vacuum it's doing so less and less. Amazing shipping - arrived in UAE in a few days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and affordable
 from Providence, RI,  Feb 17, 2013

I was very pleased with this rug. It matches the description perfectly. Hand-tufted, nice weight and thickness, the colors are also accurate. The pattern seems larger in person than the photo suggests, which I think makes it look more modern. As other reviews mentioned it does shed a bit, as do any wool rugs (other than flat-weaves). I know regular vacuuming will take care of this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from Grass Valley CA,  Jan 2, 2013

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? always buy from OS..if you are looking to buy the better color option to you.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get this rug, you won't regret it!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 5, 2012

Excellent rug, stylish and soft. Very thick and quality construction. The color is a bit more of a beige than gray. Looks great and cleans easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NC,  Sep 28, 2012

Rug is so beautiful and exactly as described. Great quality and looks much more expensive than it is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made!!!
 from Carbondale,IL,  Aug 20, 2012

I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% Matching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Stuff!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Genuine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful/Fantastic.
 from Miami,  Jul 25, 2012

The material was exceptionally dense and heavy weight. This was definitely the best quality rug for the price that I found after extensive search both online and in stores. We will buy again from you."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are also good!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Vermont,  Jun 8, 2011

The rug is worth the price, if you want a better quality rug spend another 50%. This rug is pretty, but don't buy for a high traffic area. It shed's quite a bit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought