Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug. Not grey!
 from California,  Nov 27, 2012

I have had this rug for a couple of weeks now. It is a VERY warm cream and black. Not grey, not white, but cream. (Goes more towards tan than grey.)This rug is more forgiving than I expected. I am VERY particular about color, so I really agonized about this rug. I had to send another one back, due to wrong color and wanted this one to be right. This rug is true to size, heavy and soft for a shorter pile rug. It seems to be a nice quality. I need to trim one spot where the wool is standing up or pulling out, but I don't think it'll be a problem (and I am VERY much a perfectionist!). Got it on a great deal, so I gave it a try. So far, I'm glad I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate on color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is NOT grey - more like cream
 from Chicago,  Mar 22, 2012

I am very pleased with this rug however, it does shug. The rug is thick and looks expensive. Great addition to my master bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate. This rug is NOT grey it is cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good however, this rug does shed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accruate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waiting to be in stock.
 from NY-10024,  Aug 30, 2013

I spent far too long looking for the perfect "neutral but not too plain" rug for our baby nursery and this was worth the wait. It is nice to sit on and I can imagine playing with her on it. Since our baby is not here yet I can't stay anything about the shedding but we have a dog in the house so shedding is nothing new. I love this rug & want one more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfull rug
 from Medford, MA,  Mar 28, 2013

This rug looks awesome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exactly the same as on the picture. i saw exactly the same rug and size on the other website it was $599 price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactley the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality & lovely rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Beautifully
 from Murrieta, California,  Mar 22, 2013

This rug is beautiful and serves the purpose I bought it for. The only problem was that it was a bit dusty when I first got it and it sheds a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement Rug
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 18, 2013

My rug arrived promptly, wrapped and sealed in sturdy plastic. Upon opening the package, I realized just how big the 8'x10' was. In comparison to other rugs on the market that size, the price was a steal. The color on the website is very accurate to what I saw in-person; a very light grey with black. The rug itself is very soft and plush. The bold geometric shapes make a statement under my cherry wood dining table. I'm so thrilled with my new purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Feb 1, 2013

Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Fine.
 from dayton, OH,  Feb 7, 2012

I have purchased several area rugs from this company and find it convenient and east and I am always delighted with my purchases

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly Eye-catching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Truly Eye-catching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought