Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
well made
 from OH-45840,  Jan 11, 2013

Beautiful plush rug. Very good quality for even three times the price. Colors are very true to what I see on my monitor. It does shed a bit, but all wool rugs seem to do that. Wish this rug came in other sizes, because I would buy a couple of smaller ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS you know the heart choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 from NC,  Mar 17, 2012

This rug surpassed by hopes. Everyone who sees it is amazed. I have this same rug in a different color-scheme and love it equally as well. Very little shedding at first. It feels luxurious under-foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 30, 2015

Color is exactly described. Rug has been in use for 3 weeks now, still shedding horrible. My rug is being used in my living room which is pretty high traffic area not sure how well this rug will hold up with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Nov 26, 2015

The colors are spot on and the quality is superb! The rug does shed but it's wool and to be expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living Room Rug
 Oct 24, 2015

Gorgeous colors, matches our living room perfectly. Only negative, excessive shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 10, 2015

Love the design and colors. Shedding small pieces of fiber everywhere requiring nearly daily vacuuming, now two weeks in it is skirting down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Jun 20, 2016

Pilled slightly, but more than three years later and with a lot of wear it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Mar 18, 2016

Beautiful rug. Looks great in the dining room. Sheds a lot. I read that it did but it was the colors I wanted. Not a problem really. I vacuum it 1-2 week. It isn't bad as there are only 2 of us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but problematic quality
 Mar 14, 2016

This rug is really pretty, but we've had it about 4 months and it is still piling and shedding (it fully fills a Dyson vacuum canister 3x/week). Also, some of the colors are not consistent (e.g., if an area is light green, interspersed are dark green/brown fibers--quality issue). It does feel good on the feet. That said, I would not reorder this rug because all those loose fibers get everywhere, including on your clothes. But it's also nice enough to not send back. I guess if you don't mind vacuuming a few times a week and having fibers on your clothes, then it's worth the purchase (it's inexpensive). But if you wear professional clothing, then I'd avoid it, unless you own many lint brushes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Room
 Mar 14, 2016

Very nice and thick. Colors are as pictured. It does shed a bit since it is wool. Very lovely rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Green New Zealand Blend Rug
 Jan 26, 2016

Oh my goodness. The rug arrived and I was stunned at the computer likeness of it. Beautiful tones of greens and blues and beige. uh...I think I'm in love !!!!! I haven't noticed shedding but it is not in a room with much foot traffic. This rug makes a statement and is so much fun to decorate around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catherine
 Oct 23, 2015

This was purchased for my 7 yr.old grand daughter. She loves it and it is very nice on her little feet when she get's out of bed. Colors have been fun to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The final Perfect Touch
 Sep 11, 2015

I needed a green rug that would wrap my room in gorgeous color. This one hits just the right note. Playful and sophisticated, it grounds a gorgeous apple green in my apple green dinning room. A real winner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 3, 2015

I had been looking for an area rug to put in my dining room for several months. My curtains and chair seats have shades of green and blue in them and this rug looks spectacular! Great quality and really brightens up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Aug 20, 2015

Came On Time And Was Just What I Was Expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Area Rug
 Aug 1, 2015

This is a very good quality even though we returned it due to the colors not meshing well with our décor. I am currently shopping Overstock for a similar rug with different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen Jean
 Jun 16, 2015

Wonderful, beautiful rug. Looks exactly like portrayed. Will always Check here before ordering rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful addition to any room
 Apr 18, 2015

i absolutely love this rug (although the fibers seem to be never-ending). it is very pretty and i get many compliments on it. the carving makes it that much more special. sometimes i wish i had less furniture so that the whole rug could be viewed. i wish there was a runner in the same pattern/color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors love them
 Apr 16, 2015

Gorgeous ..needs lots of vac...the first couple of months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEst
 from tx,  Aug 28, 2013

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought