Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
well made
 from OH-45840,  Jan 11, 2013

Beautiful plush rug. Very good quality for even three times the price. Colors are very true to what I see on my monitor. It does shed a bit, but all wool rugs seem to do that. Wish this rug came in other sizes, because I would buy a couple of smaller ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS you know the heart choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 from NC,  Mar 17, 2012

This rug surpassed by hopes. Everyone who sees it is amazed. I have this same rug in a different color-scheme and love it equally as well. Very little shedding at first. It feels luxurious under-foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors love them
 Apr 16, 2015

Gorgeous ..needs lots of vac...the first couple of months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEst
 from tx,  Aug 28, 2013

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the colors
 from Key biscaney,FL,  Jun 17, 2013

I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick and soft rug, comfortable to sit on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green wool rug
 from north carolina,  May 21, 2013

it is exactly as pictured and I am using it as wall to wall in a den 8x10 I really like the freshness it brings covering the "old" pink tile

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality wool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommend
 from TEXAS,  May 15, 2013

Great color and pattern. we put it in the living room, got good comments from visitors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  May 6, 2013

I would recommend. It does shed because its wool but worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the rug I needed!
 from Chicago,Il,  Apr 30, 2013

All 10's across the board! I am looking for more to furnish my home with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 30, 2013

This rug is one of the best things I've ever purchased from Overstock. Richly colored, thick, and soft; it's exactly what we needed for our living room, and we couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly richer and brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Basic, but accurate as far as it went
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will look to buy one more of this
 from Alabama, AL,  Apr 29, 2013

Received the rug yesterday and I was thrilled when I rolled it out on the floor. The pile is thick, the colors are true to what was described on the website. This was my first experience with Overstock and I will be shopping with them again soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Safety Harbor, FL,  Apr 4, 2013

I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Forest, VA,  Mar 19, 2013

I was absolutely amazed with this product...for the price, I wasn't expecting such quality...it was amazingly thick and plush...the colors were impressive online, but even more impressive in my living room...if you want exceptional quality for a budget, you have to try this rug...you won't be disappointed...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really nice rug for the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade New Zeland Wool blend rug
 from Florida,  Mar 15, 2013

Love the new rug! Great quality. Wonderful colors! This rug certainly brings the family room to life. I am very pleased with the quality and construction of this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent. Rug is exactly as it appears on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from Monticello MN,  Feb 25, 2013

I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? always buy from OS..if you are looking to buy the better color option to you.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 from North Carolina, NC,  Feb 15, 2013

I wrote a review for the smaller carpet as well. I LOVE these carpets.....they are luxurious looking and very well made. I'm so pleased. They vacuum VERY well...... very pleased with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought