Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful, plush rug!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 29, 2013

I love the colors in this rug...mostly sage green, some light blue, dark blue, beige and gray. True to color as pictured. Very thick and soft. Don't need a pad underneath, it doesn't seem likely to move around (I got the 5'x8' size), and the back isn't scratchy (so it shouldn't scratch hard wood floors). My biggest concern was actually that my cat would want to tear it up right away, but I put a scratching post next to it and it's been working like a charm, he uses that instead. Delivery was prompt, I feel I got a good deal for the price, nothing negative to say! Don't hesitate to buy this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from AR,  Sep 26, 2013

colors are vibrant and the rug is soft. LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Aug 29, 2013

the colors are just as seen in the picture, looks beautiful in my room. It was nicely packed and really had a great buy...//

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 Jun 10, 2016

I purchased this rug to go in my family room. I have a royal blue sofa with lime green pillows. This rug is amazing. So colorful and fun. I get sooo many compliments on it. Really warms the room. Recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL - Looks like picture only better
 Jan 20, 2016

If you LOVE decorative Rugs this is ART for your floor. Heavy weight, low pile (DO NOT VACCUUM when you first get it, it should be brushed). Amazing rug, I will buy from this supplier again :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer Rug
 Oct 24, 2015

Beautiful colors, very bright and matches perfectly to our décor. Only negative, excessive shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & Happy!
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this rug. It's well made. The colors are bright but not too bright. Soft to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anonymous
 Aug 13, 2015

Love this rug! True to color advertised on website!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 Jul 14, 2015

Just as pictured, excellent quality, so far very little shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought