Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

Absolutely love my rug. I used it in my den. I needed something to anchor and make my room pop and this rug did the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were more vibrant in person than on my computer screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Jan 18, 2012

I have looked high and low for a fun rug that had purple and avacado green to bring some interest to our basement rec/ game room. This fits the bill perfectly. The colors are bold and spectacular, and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality. I was ecstatic when I saw the "white" wave in the rug's photo was actually tan, the exact shade of the walls. I really appreciate the fast service!! I ordered my rug on a Sunday and had it in hand the next Friday- now that's service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close- The area that appears white on screen is really a light bown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent- very heavy and appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is well worth the price!
 from Akron OH,  Nov 12, 2013

My order arrived quickly. This rug is gorgeous! It is true to the colors shown. The design is contemporary and just what I was looking for. The rug shredded when I vacuumed it. But when I reviewed the product information which explained the nature of it shedding temporarily my fears were put to rest. Thank you 'O' I haven't been disappointed yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot stuff
 from MA-01880,  Sep 17, 2013

I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 3, 2012

Great rug! I bought this for my living room and I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of this rug was pretty close to the picture. The white is more of an off white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from White Plains NY,  Dec 31, 2010

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kat
 Jan 13, 2016

Love my rug - I get tons of compliments. Price was a fabulous deal! Great quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Dec 14, 2015

Wanted to buy another but since moving to Hawaii overstock has become a bit useless to me as they wont ship here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Nov 24, 2015

This is a beautiful rug. Perfect blend of colors. One setback with this rug is that it sheds a lot. Otherwise, nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 Oct 30, 2015

Great quality and beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah handmade rug
 Oct 23, 2015

Love this carpet, goes well with my black and white chair set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah Handmade Large Waves Purple New Zealand
 from Denver,  Aug 16, 2014

Thick and plush feeling underfoot. The color really is purple. Some of the pictures make it look blue. I even live chatted with the Overstock help department to see if there were swatches to check before ordering, or if anyone had ever actually seen this rug and could advise me. They were of no help. I took a chance anyway, and I like the rug a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Georgia,  Aug 1, 2014

Gorgeous and plush rug. Delivered quickly. The colors are just beautiful and very closely resemble picture. I am extremely happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from SC,  May 13, 2014

Carpet picture shows dark purple color. Received with light rose coloring. Not worth the expense or hassle of returning the carpet…….lesson learned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug was exactly what we expected.
 from Connecticut,  Apr 29, 2014

Rug came quickly and the colors were bright. Fits perfectly in the room. It does shed a bit so all our black pants have little whisps of white wool on them. Other that that very happy with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Waco, Texas,  Apr 18, 2014

This is such a fun rug! I read other reviews and they were so encouraging about the colors and quality that I decided to give it a shot! Am not disappointed at all! Perfect in my new contemporary home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Maryland,  Feb 10, 2014

I was immediatley impressed with the quality of this rug. The pile is extremely thick and the colors are vibrant. I immediatly was hoping that I would be asked to do a review on this so that I could rave about how nice it is! I love, love, love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, durable
 from albertville,MN,  Sep 17, 2013

I ordered this colorful rug for my large walk in closet. I LOVE it. It is thick and dense and nicely sculpted. It feels great on my bare feet. Great price, came quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from nc-28277,  Aug 30, 2013

I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Phila., Pa,  Jul 24, 2013

Love, love this rug. How happy I was when it was restocked. I just received my second rug which I will use in my dining room. I'm so happy for this look since my home is a straight through. I also ordered the purple leather shag rug to put at the entrance, and the round purple leather shag for the front of the fireplace. The walls are a gorgeous lime green so these rugs are fantastic together. I love Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought