Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

Absolutely love my rug. I used it in my den. I needed something to anchor and make my room pop and this rug did the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were more vibrant in person than on my computer screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Jan 18, 2012

I have looked high and low for a fun rug that had purple and avacado green to bring some interest to our basement rec/ game room. This fits the bill perfectly. The colors are bold and spectacular, and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality. I was ecstatic when I saw the "white" wave in the rug's photo was actually tan, the exact shade of the walls. I really appreciate the fast service!! I ordered my rug on a Sunday and had it in hand the next Friday- now that's service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close- The area that appears white on screen is really a light bown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent- very heavy and appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is well worth the price!
 from Akron OH,  Nov 12, 2013

My order arrived quickly. This rug is gorgeous! It is true to the colors shown. The design is contemporary and just what I was looking for. The rug shredded when I vacuumed it. But when I reviewed the product information which explained the nature of it shedding temporarily my fears were put to rest. Thank you 'O' I haven't been disappointed yet!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot stuff
 from MA-01880,  Sep 17, 2013

I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 3, 2012

Great rug! I bought this for my living room and I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of this rug was pretty close to the picture. The white is more of an off white.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 from White Plains NY,  Dec 31, 2010

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thick and plush feeling underfoot. The color really is purple. Some of the pictures make it look blue. I even live chatted with the Overstock help department to see if there were swatches to check before ordering, or if anyone had ever actually seen this rug and could advise me. They were of no help. I took a chance anyway, and I like the rug a lot.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Georgia,  Aug 1, 2014

Gorgeous and plush rug. Delivered quickly. The colors are just beautiful and very closely resemble picture. I am extremely happy with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from SC,  May 13, 2014

Carpet picture shows dark purple color. Received with light rose coloring. Not worth the expense or hassle of returning the carpet…….lesson learned.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug was exactly what we expected.
 from Connecticut,  Apr 29, 2014

Rug came quickly and the colors were bright. Fits perfectly in the room. It does shed a bit so all our black pants have little whisps of white wool on them. Other that that very happy with the rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Waco, Texas,  Apr 18, 2014

This is such a fun rug! I read other reviews and they were so encouraging about the colors and quality that I decided to give it a shot! Am not disappointed at all! Perfect in my new contemporary home.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Maryland,  Feb 10, 2014

I was immediatley impressed with the quality of this rug. The pile is extremely thick and the colors are vibrant. I immediatly was hoping that I would be asked to do a review on this so that I could rave about how nice it is! I love, love, love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, durable
 from albertville,MN,  Sep 17, 2013

I ordered this colorful rug for my large walk in closet. I LOVE it. It is thick and dense and nicely sculpted. It feels great on my bare feet. Great price, came quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from nc-28277,  Aug 30, 2013

I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Phila., Pa,  Jul 24, 2013

Love, love this rug. How happy I was when it was restocked. I just received my second rug which I will use in my dining room. I'm so happy for this look since my home is a straight through. I also ordered the purple leather shag rug to put at the entrance, and the round purple leather shag for the front of the fireplace. The walls are a gorgeous lime green so these rugs are fantastic together. I love Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors as pictured....purple & green
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 5, 2013

Nice rug. Very thick and heavy. Well made. Looks nice on my wood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purfect! Just what I ordered!!!
 from Jeju Island, South Korea,  Nov 6, 2012

I love this rug! The colors and size are just what I was after! the Pattern is very cool! Being a Kiwi and having parents that are farmers it was great to see that it is made with New Zealand wool! Very warm under foot! Shipping to Korea was reasonable and it arrived very promptly. Took a gamble and didn't pay the optional duty fee and in the end didn't have to pay any duty when it arrived here. So pretty happy with that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much exact. The green is a little different but only a tiny bit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for my living room!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 21, 2012

I purchased this rug to go along with my lime green curtains/pillows I have in my living room. It is the perfect size and color and I have already received so many compliments on how it ties it all together. It's is excellent quality and hundreds of dollars cheaper from Overstock then any other place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 14, 2012

I search the internet and the stores for the perfect rug with the colors i desired and found it here at overstock, all the colors in the rug were exactly what I wanted. The green, brown, purple just perfect. I was amaszed at the quality of the rug i am very pleased thank you Overstock.com .... This was my first buy from you and I will continue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect nice vibrant colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quailty nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug!!
 from Chester WV,  May 16, 2012

This rug was just what I was looking for, I am so pleased with the quality,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were very comparable white was more of a off white, works great though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top