Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really sharp looking area rug
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 7, 2014

Exactly what I expected, nice and thick and it looks exactly like the image on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug
 from New York, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

Love, love, love this rug! I got it for our baby's play area and it's absolutely perfect. We got the rug very fast it really is beautiful. Great quality for a wonderful price. Love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but was defected
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 7, 2013

I like this rug a lot and the colors match the picture. However, I received it defected and I returned it to Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from New york NY,  Jan 7, 2013

I had just purchased another area rug when I came across this one on Overstock.com. I immediately fell in love with it and purchased it... even though I had just bought one. I am extremely glad I did purchase it, because the picture does not do the rug justice. It is beautiful and a great addition to my decor. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone who is wanting a stunning area rug that will definitely be the topic of conversations

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Have the 5'x8' in the kitchen. Makes an impact in our entry. Love the color, however the cream is slightly more tan. Concerns that shedding lots and some defects in fibers on one area after first vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I put this rug in my son's colorful nursery and it is wonderful. It's thick and soft under foot. It's colorful and lovely. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Mar 3, 2015

Love this rug! It is soft and looks great in my living room! I've gotten a lot of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from New Jersey,  Feb 14, 2014

Very nice wool rug. Colors and description exactly as described online. Rug came very quickly and in excellent packaging. Very happy with my overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds a bit, tufts popping out
 from CA,  Feb 10, 2014

This rug is fine, but little yarns pop out of the edge, and little tufts jump up over the surface of the rug in places, which makes it look worn. It sheds a bit, we have to sweep and vacuum every day. We have had it about a month. I have a handknotted made in nepal XXXXX and XXXXXXX rug in the living room, it has spoiled me. It looks perfect after years of heavy traffic, it never shed. BUT, it was WAY more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from NY-13612,  Jan 11, 2013

I really love this rug for my bedroom it is a beautiful rug and has made my room look more beautiful quality superb and great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Truly mind blowing...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought