Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

we put this in my daughter's bedroom to replace a worn rug; very nice fit and color that accents the room nicely. a nice thick pad underneath gives it a nice cushiony feel and bounce. will see how it wears as have only had it for 1 week thus far!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have seen such quality after a long time
 from North Carolina, NC,  Jun 28, 2013

I receive lots of compliments and this kid rug and is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a very good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Memmphis, TN,  Jun 5, 2013

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as itÂ’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Seattle,  May 15, 2013

We were looking for a wool carpet for the kids' play room, with happy colors/modern/children's design. This was it. It is soft, it brightens the room and matches all the many colors of the toys. The kids love it. Happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from tz,  Apr 30, 2013

The rug is of excellent quality and looks great exactly what I ordered. Very fast shipping as well. Thanks Overstock, very pleased!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 30, 2013

We love this rug. We hope our baby girl loves it more and more as she grows. Plus, it arrived so quickly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are a slightly different shade than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were nervous purchasing a rug without seeing and feeling it, but it is perfect - just right thickness.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking rug
 from Washington,DC,  Jan 30, 2013

WOW! Not sure of what else to say. This rug is beautiful! MY kids are very happy to have this rug great quality. look to buy some more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from MA-01880,  Jan 11, 2013

This rug is luxurious and glamorous. Love the price...definitely a steal! And, it's not made in China.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from NY,  Dec 30, 2012

Bought this rug for my 2 year old's bedroom and I love it. It's cheery and soft. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are slightly muted compared to website picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good. rug is soft and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a old used stained rug
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Nov 16, 2012

We had bought this rug for the play room of my 8 month old daughter. The rug was in no comparison with the picture shown on site. It had the dullest color ever. The blue, grey and off-white colors were the worst. Looked like a 10-year old, used rug, dirtily maintained. We are planning to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Didn't match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from Granite Bay,CA-95746,  Nov 15, 2012

I had just purchased another area rug when I came across this one on Overstock.com. I immediately fell in love with it and purchased it... even though I had just bought one. I am extremely glad I did purchase it, because the picture does not do the rug justice. It is beautiful and a great addition to my decor. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone who is wanting a stunning area rug that will definitely be the topic of conversations Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from AZ-85142,  Oct 26, 2012

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought