Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beyond expectation.
 from Magnolia, TX,  Apr 26, 2013

Despite the fact that spouse doesn't like flowers, he loved the colors of this rug. Thick, luxurious, totally beyond expectation for a ~$300 rug - more like a $1000 rug, as far as quality goes. Shipping was lightning fast (four days). And the rug goes perfectly with my new cream leather sectional. Can't ask for more than that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Thick and luxurious; my cats are already claiming it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RUG!!
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Sep 25, 2012

I had been looking for a long time to find just the right rug for my bedroom. This was it and I am so glad that I did purchase it. It is very well made, beautiful colors and looks great in my room. It shows a bit lighter in the picture than in person, but that doesn't make any difference. I just love it and I am VERY happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? showsl lighter in the picture, but still very lovely in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent workmanship and feels good under my feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture perfect
 from Vancouver,  Apr 14, 2013

Love this carpet. The scale of the pattern is modern and the colours blend my decor very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush, soft, edges finished well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from NJ-07506,  Mar 18, 2013

I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, especially for the price
 from Maryland,  Jul 31, 2014

This is a very attractive rug with a thick pile and at a very affordable price. The photo is very representative of the colors. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Huntington Woods, MI,  May 1, 2014

I love this rug but beware it is MUCH darker in person. I thought it would have a khaki background and it's more like dark greenish-brown. That being said, it still looks good with my decor and I love it. The purples and blues are beautiful. It is nice and thick and seems of good quality though i've only had it a month or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I've Been Looking For
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 1, 2013

I love this rug! It's modern looking and adds just the right touch to my living room, plus it gives me numerous color options if I decide to replace my chairs or couch. There's just one little wrinkle in the rug that I think will probably fall out in a few days, or I'll take my steamer to it. Thanks, Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker, but pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and plush feeling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous area rug
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jun 14, 2013

I've had this rug for over 2 months and it is gorgeous, easy upkeep. I've had so many compliments! I love this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, plush cut pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop dead gorgeous wool rug
 from FL,  Jun 11, 2013

When the rug arrived I was eager to see how it would look in my new home. I could NOT be more pleased, it is lovely beyond words. Guests arrived for a house warming and the first thing they ranted and raved about with this rug. This was also my first purchase on Overstock and let's me know I will continue to look for interesting things here! I'm proud to have this in my home!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug.
 from Largo, FL,  Dec 21, 2012

This rugs is beautiful and soft. The colors are bright and vibrant without being overwhelming. I've had it about 6 months now and it has shown no signs of wear at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, but background color darker
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 23, 2012

The colors and especially the background are darker than they appear. It is a dark rug, don't buy it if you want it to brighten up your room. The blues and purples are quite nice, but also darker than the photo. The background is not medium, as pictured here, ti s a dark khaki-forest-green-ish hue. Not a bad color in and of itself, but not as pictured here. The blues and purples I really like too, but they are also darker than pictured, not pastel at all. Overall I like the rug, but we are putting in a new wood floor, and based on this rug we now will not put in a darker wood color. This rug needs something light below it or the room gets pretty dark, in my opinion. If you have cats beware - they are already loving its density and thickness and using it as a scratching post, and it is not standing up well to that at all. Am now searching for some imaginary 'cat repellant', arrgh.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good so far....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok except for color itnesity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from New york NY,  Jun 14, 2012

I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Jun 6, 2012

I ordered this rug because of the reviews, I am so glad that I did. They are just what we needed in our basement rec room! Overstock you ROCK! Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Rural Missouri,  May 15, 2012

We love this rug! It's lovely and very thick. The colors are gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from San Jose,CA,  May 8, 2012

Good quality. We're using it indoors, under the dining room table. It matches the decor perfectly and affords easy cleanup for the kids' diner spills.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. true combination & matching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.98% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 from Ordering thru Over Stock was great. We had been lo,  Apr 26, 2012

I am impressed with OS. The rug I ordered was in stock and delivered within a week! The colors were exactly as pictured on their web site. I could not be happier. I will order from them again in the future." "Love it. Colors galore. Quality is very good. Brightens up the room" "I really love my rug.The quality is excellent. Delivery was quick. I would recomend it to anybody, who is trying to shift from traditional to modern style." Quality all the way...rug s everything they say they are and then some. Great quality at a very affordable price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from New york NY,  Apr 18, 2012

The rug is of good quality and the transaction/delivery went smoothly. I would purchase from Over Stock. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i recpect you OS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from beaufort sc,  Feb 23, 2012

I feal as if I am somewhat of a rug "snob" I own several original Persians and wanted a rug that was more updated for my living room. I took a chance and was I suprised. This rug is very thick and the colors are jewel toned and will go with almost anything in your decor. I put this rug in my living room and it pulled off the Persian foyer rug in a very beautiful way. The feel is so wonderful to your feet. It is much more subdued than the picture. This rug looks like it cost much more than the O offers it for. Trust me, this is a find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than expected. The rug is so thick and soft to the feet. The jewel colors are beautiful and actually become quite neutral. This is one of the best rugs I have seen for the price. I own a lot of original persian rugs and this rug fits in with the style but gives more comfort
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is more beautiful than shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Touching
 from Owings Mils MD,  Apr 30, 2012

We had been looking for a area rug with "with subtle colors, but not too drab, this rug was perfect and has brightened up the room just as I imagined.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I am truly happy with OS for giving the best deal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought