Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vivid colors brighten the room
 Oct 20, 2015

Looks good and is the quality I expected. It is wool and thick, so I expect it to shed. The colors are great. Lays flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and soft
 Jul 16, 2015

I bought this rug a few years ago and it has held up very well. It shed at first but then it stops. I like the purples and green in this rug and have gotten lots of complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So hot
 from OH-45840,  Sep 18, 2013

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, accurate colors.
 from Narberth, PA,  Aug 13, 2013

The rug is of high quality, but does shed. The care instructions enclosed are very helpful. I love this rug, it is exactly what I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 Feb 24, 2016

I've had this rug in my front entry for a few months now. Over a Minnesota winter with all the snow and guck that three dogs and two people can bring in. It still looks like new. I love these rugs and If I had more floors I would order more of these rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY MY STYLE ...
 Jan 6, 2016

Beautiful vibrant colors, high quality wool rug. I purchased this rug for my master bedroom. Very happy!! I have two cats and it stands up to a claw here and there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 Sep 28, 2015

I just remodeled my masterbedroom and this rug is a great addition ! It very striking and lots of compliments already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Jul 2, 2013

I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes, Please!
 from PA,  May 7, 2013

I love this rug. I just painted my den a mauvey purple color and thought this rug would add more interest. I was right! The colors are wonderful...just as pictured for the khaki green....it is a thick rug and so far no problems with shedding etc. The 6x6 works perfectly next to the computer desk. Could not ask for anything better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality...thick and colorful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will look to buy one more of this
 from Minnesota, MN,  Apr 12, 2013

• I wanted a rug to liven up a dull floor, and I certainly got one. Looks and feels very expensive and original.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 6, 2012

This rug is very nice quality, and it makes my living room look and feel really elegant. I am very satisfied with this purchase, and would recommend it to other buyers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought