Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug
 from Nashville Tennessee,  Mar 21, 2014

Lovey lovey lovey look great in our bedroom in nashville

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with my purchase
 from White Plains NY,,  Jul 2, 2013

I have no complaints about this purchase or the product itself. The rug is beautiful and brings a whole new look to my living room. It arrived well-packaged and on time. I would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great colors as onsite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Utah, UT,  Jun 25, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. Good quality for the price. Great colors and lots of options to base a whole room on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar to the onsite picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great finish and quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? g
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from bt,  May 31, 2013

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i recpect you OS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is so cute.
 from Boston, MA,  May 22, 2013

I purchased this round rug after going insane trying to find one that would go well with my living room furniture and wall color. This rug was perfect. The colors are fantastic and it looks so cute under my coffee table (which is glass, so you can see the whole design). Again, Overstock did not leave me stranded ... I haven't had a bad shopping experience to-date (unlike some other websites who shall remain nameless).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality ... no complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kallen
 from Ky,  Dec 6, 2012

this rug is a really nice rug for the price and good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color compares nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Littleton, CO,  Dec 4, 2012

After reading the reviews, I thought I would give it a try. It looks great in the foyer of the house. The variety of colors are perfect. I'm very pleased with this product thus far and I hope it holds up since it is located in a somewhat high traffic area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were actually the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Central, ma,  Dec 2, 2012

We received this as an anniversary gift, and I am so glad we got it! Super soft! Looks perfect in our front entry way! Beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, unique and totally classy yet modern
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

Beautiful, unique and totally classy yet modern. Looks perfect, blends well with my whole house. Excellent quality. So glad I picked this one, looked at hundreds of rugs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is all it was described as.
 from Florida,  Nov 21, 2012

Very pleased as exactly as described and it is a good quality rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from DENVER, CO,  Nov 9, 2012

I BOUGHT THIS RUG TO "WARM" UP OUR MASTER BATHROOM. I A NOT BIG ONLINE PURCHASER BUT ROUND RUGS ARE HARD TO FIND IN STORES. I A BEYOND HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. RUG WAS SHIPPED OUT QUICKLY AND THE PRICE WAS GREAT. I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED TO PAY FAR MOR FORTHE QUALITY AND SIZE. THE COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL, I ENCOURAGE ANY ONE TO PURCASE, YOU WON'T BE DISSAPPOINTED. DANA

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLORS ARE VIBRANT AND WARM - JUST LIKE PHOTO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICEST RUG I'VE PURCASED - THICK AND PLUSH.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURTE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant entryway rug
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 7, 2012

Love it! I can't believe we got it for the price we did and it looks great with the matching runner. My husband though the rug was a little girly at first but has been won over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate. Depending on the lighting, rug can appear a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super plush though not as thick as advertised, probably 0.5 inches.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL PIECE...
 from CLT, NC,  Mar 2, 2012

THIS RUG IS BEAUTUL AND ADDS SO MUCH COLOR TO MY DECOR...WELL MADE AND A GREAT BUY!!! SO GLAD i BOUGHT THE RUNNER WITH MY PURCHASE...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT, MORE VIBRANT IN PERSON.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WONDERFUL!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg rug
 from Washington State,  Jan 10, 2012

I have been looking for a new rug for our t.v. area, colors were very important so it took some time. This rug is awesome, the color is so very beautiful and absolutely is better then i expected. Love love love it....thank you AGAIN O stock. you did it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, but the color is even better, bolder, beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is an excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyable
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Jan 9, 2012

have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Emotive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Emotive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves it
 from Gainesville Fl,  Dec 29, 2011

I have this in my foyer with a round table on top and it looks great Great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good. It was much darker green , almost taupe, but I liked it anyway and will not show the dirt so quickley
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Exquisite Rug!
 from Colorado,  Jun 28, 2011

This rug is truly beautiful! It's made of high quality wool, the colors are rich and true to the picture. This is a great rug at a great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jun 7, 2011

Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? lovely
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top