Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Columbia, South Carolina,  Jan 31, 2014

Much more beautiful in person! Very pleased with this rug. The colors are vibrant and true. I could not have found a rug more perfect for the area I wanted it to be in. Also, this rug was a fantastic deal and top quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous
 from Detroit,MI,  Aug 28, 2013

This rug is beautiful and such a great value! It is heavy and soft at the same time. The colors are neutral yet fun. We are so happy with this purchase!....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool
 from ma,  Jul 26, 2013

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than I Imagined
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 9, 2013

This rug is better than what I was expecting. I searched and searched for the perfect rug to put in my new bedroom, which is painted an autumn purple (a fairly dark shade), and I found this rug by chance! I couldn't have asked for a more perfect blend of colors and the unique pattern add a fun, seussical vibe to the room. As far as I am concerned, the rug looks exactly like the picture except it could appear brighter in color or duller depending on the light. Every person who has seen my rug compliments me on the find. I highly recommend this rug to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! Rolled out flat and lines are cut straight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect as far as I am concerned.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jun 14, 2013

I've had this rug for over 2 months and it still looks brand new! It's under my dining area table. I have 2 dogs who lay on it all the time, they love it too. It vacuums nicely too. It's gorgeous! I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pile is so lush & thick & luxurious. I didn't expect such high quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Green/Multi Wool rug
 from Neenah, WI,  Jun 1, 2013

I have looked 2 years to find a rug with olive green and the darker shade of plum and finally found it on Overstock.com. (I have a very dark shade of plum, almost grey painted on the walls in this room with olive furniture.) This rug would sell for much much more than I paid for it here. If this is your color scheme, don't hesitate to buy this rug!!!! this was the piece I that finally pulled my color scheme together in my little sitting room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were just as pictured....perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is one of the nicest area rugs I have ever seen! It is a thick, quality wool rug and the colors are gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate! Rug is even more gorgeous with lots of accent colors like tan, burnt orange, light green, dark green, periwinkle blue and shades of purple
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Oct 3, 2012

I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 26, 2012

I absolutely love this rug. The colors are beautiful and fits my decor perfectly. I am looking to buy another rug for a different room, i just haven't decided yet. And you can't beat the price. The quality of the rug is great as well. i am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little off but for the most part very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect rug
 from Connecticut,  Jun 20, 2012

This rug is absolutely gorgeous...could not have been more perfect for the space I was putting it in!!! Feels awesome beneath my feel!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 6, 2012

we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly my choice....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Apr 18, 2012

my order was shipped very quickly. One week. The rugs were wonderful quality. They look like very expensive rugs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? truly a sign of great working
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinguished
 from New york NY,  Jan 19, 2012

Our purchase was easy and quick. The pictures and the ability to enlarge the photos online helped in selecting our rug. Free shipping was greatly appreciated. We had our order in less than 3 weeks. Thanks! We'd definitely order again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gleaming
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Blissful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Background color was much darker and drabber
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 4, 2012

The background color was much drabber & darker than pictured. I was disappointed, but just didn't have the energy to send it back and get another shade though the blue and purple seem nice and might have worked. I should have listened to the one negative review that warned of this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Background was fatigue green - too dark & drab
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Carpet seems well made, but color not as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had been looking for a new rug to put in my living room over my new wood laminate flooring...had been searching for several months both in stores and online. Seemed as if I was going to have to pay a lot if I wanted a really nice rug that didn't feel cheap. Was surprised at the affordable price of this rug, and when I saw it, I knew that was the one I had been looking for. It makes a statement with the beautiful design and lovely, earthly colors. Of course, my holiday company all raved about it. I am very satisfied that I got not only a very good price and free shipping, but I have a quality rug that will last for years. Thank you for your many choices, Overstock! Happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are pretty much true to image online...maybe background is a little more green, but muted and didn't change overall impression.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was looking for at least a part wool rug, and it is thick and soft under my feet - has real quality feel to it. It has fuzzed up a little at first, but vacuums up nicely and the notice with the rug said to expect this.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was thorough and product lived up to description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at 3 times the price
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Dec 21, 2011

This is a beautiful rug. The colors and pattern are bold yet don't overpower the room. The pattern 'on the flat photo' isn't one I would normally be attracted to but in the room it is beautiful. Not busy and not too bold. It's very well made and feels good to the touch. I've been looking for a rug with mossy greens and accent purple for years. This is THE ONE!! My one disappointment is that it wasn't available in the 8x10 size in these colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very thick and tightly woven yet the wool is soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contented
 from Huston tX,  Dec 12, 2011

I am so pleased with this rug. The pattern and colors are incredible, quality is excellent. My husband and I couldn't believe the price, excellent value. This was the best purchase ever

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fashion Forward.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fashion Forward.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 3, 2011

This is a great rug at a amazing price given its quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Reasonable. Overall, I would say it has a darker tone than it appears on line, but not necessarily in a bad way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, soft, lush....seems to be a high quality rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Manassas VA,  Nov 15, 2011

"This rug is even better than I hoped it would be! The colors are exactly like the picture online and the dimensions are perfect. The quality is unlike anything I have seen in shopping locally. It was delivered promptly and carefully. I would buy anything from Over Stock!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Agreeable to the eye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Agreeable to the eye
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Implausible
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Sep 28, 2011

"The customer service from OS was amazing, and I cannot believe how quickly I received my rug. The rug is beautiful! I will definitely shop with this company again!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Incontestable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incontestable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is not at all as pictured at all.
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 14, 2011

Such a dissapointment, and now must pay shipping back because it was so different than photo. If you are looking for dirty olive background and dirty colors, this one will work. As an artistic piece as it appears, don't order!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all the same. This is a drab dirty Olive background and the colors are very pale.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed ok at a glance before I returned item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No at all. The picture is nothing as it looks. Very dirty colors, background a dirty olive green and colors not at all bright
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top