Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Green Rug
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 20, 2011

At first I was worried about the shedding of the rug. It seemed excessive. However with about 8-10 vacuums the shedding is close to none. I'm very pleased with the rug. It is soft and goes well with my furniture. The colors are a lot more dull especially the red, which is actually an orangy rust color. With that said it works well for me since I have three kids running around on it, and still looks clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors of the flowers are much more dull than shown in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 18, 2011

This rug arrived quickly, and is a great addition to the livingroom. The background green color is actually much darker in person, but still a very unique, and fun rug!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Much darker
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Granite Bay,CA-95746,  Jun 24, 2011

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. It's thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? so good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? One classy rug that works with all trends
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Luxurious
 from ohio,  Dec 2, 2014

This is a gorgeous rug. The background appears to be Kahki online, but in person its definitely green. Still love it. It's very thick and luxurious. Received many praises. I was very impressed with Overstock as by the time I decided to purchase, it was out of stock. However they did email me when it was back in stock and it turned out to be only a couple of days. Excellent delivery time. I have absolutely no complaints with this rug or Overstock. Both are wonderful. You can't go wrong with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful entryway rug
 from Amelia, OH,  Nov 12, 2014

This rug is just beautiful. Thick, soft, lovely colors. I have it in my entryway. It looks great and makes a welcoming statement when entering the front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah Handmade Khaki Green New Zealand Blend Rug
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Oct 20, 2014

The rug is nice and thick with colors fairly true to the computer image. The description says "Khaki" and you have to keep that in mind when ordering. The background color is "Khaki Green" as in faded military khaki. I have ordered other Alliyah rugs and am always happy with the quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from BERGEN COUNTY, NEW JERSEY,  Oct 17, 2014

Again, I would not want anyone I know to have the same decor. Other than that fantastic quality, love the design, why else would I have purchased it? For the price , design & quality, I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking rug
 from Idaho,  Sep 26, 2014

I love this rug! It is a great accent to any room. Adds a lot of flair to your room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful rug. The colors are somewhat muted and beautiful. I have ordered another in 8' x 10'. I have not had it long enough to comment on shedding which seems to be a problem for some. I have done the suggested cross-vacuuming and did remove some fuzz. Time will tell!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Brilliant color and thick pile. Some shedding has occurred as to be expected with wool. I have had it for several weeks now and still stop to admire how great it looks with my décor. I just love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 15, 2014

When I ordered this, I thought I was ordering a different color but I am very happy with this rug. I ordered a replacement in the right color and will use this in a different room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded My Expectations
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 12, 2014

This is the most beautiful rug I've ever purchased. The colors are exquisite, the pile is thick and lovely, the price was excellent. Delivery time was super quick, I think less than a week. I'm so completely happy with the rug and my first time experience ordering through Overstock.com - Thank You!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Livingston,NJ-07039,  Sep 10, 2013

Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HandmadecEastern Green Wool Rug
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 19, 2013

Very beautiful, good quality rug, that goes with almost any decor. I have repainted my rooms and the rugs are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall pleased with rug and delivery.
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 27, 2013

I enjoy my rug. It was a lot darker than I imagined. But, overall I like it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker actually than on my screen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug.
 from New York, NY,  Jul 8, 2013

I ordered the 5x8 as well as the 2x8 runner. I was a little concerned, as the rugs looks greener in person than it did in the photos.The dominant color looks beige in the photos. No matter. It feels thick underfoot, the color is fine and goes well with everything in my apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is quality at a reasonable price
 from Sooke, B.C. Canada,  May 24, 2013

I love this rug! It came quickly, wrapped very tightly and when I put it down on my floor, there was no shedding as I had read on other reviews. It goes beautifully in my living room, the colors are soft. My disappointment is that Overstock doesn't carry the matching runner at this time. I will purchase it when and if it comes back in stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty diminished with increased size
 from St Charles, MO,  Mar 21, 2013

I was surprised to see the difference in the dynamic presentation of the colors and style from the runners, which are incredible, to the smaller rug, which is great, through the larger rug which seemed out sized....like making an enlargement on a copy machine without changing the dpi...still incredibly well made-don't get me wrong. Just seemed like the pattern was blown out of proportion for the rug. Maybe it should have had a border or a repeat to look more appropriate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected!
 from MN,  Jan 31, 2013

I am very happy with this rug. It was exactly what I expected based on the description and photo. Colors are vibrant (and look great in my away room). The rug is very cushy with a rug pad underneath it. It was tightly bound upon arrival, and so lumpy when first rolled out. It has relaxed and smoothed out since then.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug looks just like it did on my laptop screen—thankfully!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, thick, plush, tightly knotted rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Savannah, GA,  Jan 30, 2013

Arrived promptly. It fits perfectly in our family room. We have beautiful hardwood floors and this rug accents them perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought