Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Green Rug
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 20, 2011

At first I was worried about the shedding of the rug. It seemed excessive. However with about 8-10 vacuums the shedding is close to none. I'm very pleased with the rug. It is soft and goes well with my furniture. The colors are a lot more dull especially the red, which is actually an orangy rust color. With that said it works well for me since I have three kids running around on it, and still looks clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors of the flowers are much more dull than shown in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 18, 2011

This rug arrived quickly, and is a great addition to the livingroom. The background green color is actually much darker in person, but still a very unique, and fun rug!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Much darker
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glennb
 May 29, 2016

fabulous design and quality.This is the 5th of its kind that I bought for my home. I think that speaks for itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Apr 10, 2016

Good quality, nice pattern, really happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and well made
 Mar 9, 2016

The rug was perfect in my den and the colors were as picture. It is well made and looks very expensive. the delivery was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Granite Bay,CA-95746,  Jun 24, 2011

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. It's thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? so good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? One classy rug that works with all trends
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not well represented in picture
 Aug 24, 2016

The quality of this area rug is excellent , however the colors in the rug are misrepresented in the picture on the Overstock website. The background of this rug is more of a dark green with brown undertones and the flowers are not as vibrant as I had hoped. This is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Mar 18, 2016

Received the rug and was disappointed. It's a nice rug for the price for sure, but I was hoping the colors would be more vibrant. Just too dark and dull for what I'm looking for in my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darlene
 Mar 12, 2016

Classy and thick, beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daisy
 Feb 10, 2016

Great colors, excellent quality and looks great over our hardwood floor. Many colors seem to match this carpet. Thick and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee
 Jan 24, 2016

This is a beautiful and well made rug. It looks great and cleans well. It takes a couple of vacuuming times to get the fuzz off but no real problem. Colors are beautiful and delivery was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Dec 31, 2015

Love the rug. It's perfect for our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Nov 30, 2015

Looks as good in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 4, 2015

I really love this rug. It is just gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value
 Oct 16, 2015

This rug is well made, thick, and plush. The colors are bright and true to the photo. I have been contemplating this rug for over a year. Sorry I did not buy it sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 19, 2015

Colors didn't work, but I found one that did. So comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Other Perfect Rug
 Sep 7, 2015

I purchased the orange 9X12 titled My Perfect Rug and the same review applies as does my sister purchasing the same rug. The colors are mor vivid in real view so, don't let the dullness of the picture fool you. The green is more greener and the feel of it under your feet is so cushiony. The rugs do shed but, that is expected so, nothing to worry about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Sep 5, 2015

After several weeks of shedding and a rather strong odor, settled into a very nice rug - attractive colors, easy to match other colors with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Well Made!
 Aug 29, 2015

Gorgeous rug! It just really sets off the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jul 28, 2015

Beautiful, plush, exactly as pictured. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought