Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fab carpet!
 from IOWA,  Mar 14, 2011

The carpet arrived fast and the delivery guy carried it into my house exactly where I wanted it. Super service from both Overstock and him. I unwrapped it and rolled it out. I turn around and my cat is laying in the middle of the pattern purring. Approved by the expert I'd say. Seriously, the carpet is wonderfully thick and I love the black and ivory color. It looks amazing under my antique parlor grand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Boca Raton,  Dec 29, 2010

Was the first purchase on overstock.com. Was concerned about return policy in case it didnt work, but no worries... I love this rug. It is definitely black and cream, not white, and my floors are white tile, so it might not have worked except my leather sectional is cream so it looks great. UPS dropped it on my floor and it is vey heavy so you need a strong man or two to help lift and lay. The rug sheds but I vacuum the black separately, takes a little longer but then it doesnt have the cream on black or vice versa. Anyway, I highly recommend if you like drama, keep the rest of the room simply decorated for a modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern
 Nov 30, 2015

A great rug- lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 21, 2015

Awful. I sheds so much that I am vacuuming all day long. The color is more black an beige rather than black and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 May 21, 2015

The rug is thick and elegant. One one complaint centers on its shedding. It comes with a note indicating that this is normal but I have to vacuum daily if I want it to look pristine. Also - ivory in this case is off white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!
 May 15, 2015

It is more a winter white, but this is a plush and gorgeous rug. Perfect in our black and white bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 22, 2014

Great quality. Super thick. Looks very high end. Contemporary without being too funky. Very impressed and I'm a designer that looked at probably 100+ black and ivory/white rugs. Love it! Delivered in two days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from CT-06880,  Mar 6, 2013

i was nervous buying a rug online, but was pleasantly surprised. this rug is soft, thick, and beautiful. no lasting new carpet odor or shedding. plus, it was delivered fast. definately recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS you know the heart choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from SI,NY,  Feb 13, 2013

This rug is so thick and wonderful! It is a very good quality rug. I would recommend it to anyone. Just know that the white isn't sharp white..its more off white or ivory..but it still goes great with a black and white theme!! Excellent rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more ivory than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? more ivory or off white than white
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely interesting rug!!
 from Cocoa, FL,  Dec 4, 2012

Love the rug, matches all of my comforters from Anthropologie, I would recommend this anyone who likes black and white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It waxact!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from alexandria VA,  Feb 14, 2012

I found this site by accident and am so glad I did. We have 3 of these rugs in our bedroom and just love them - they look luxurious and the colors are so rich

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would give hundred percent numbers to OS..for the amazing they have been providing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would give hundred percent numbers to OS..for the amazing they have been providing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glowing
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Nov 18, 2011

"The customer service from OS was amazing, and I cannot believe how quickly I received my rug. The rug is beautiful! I will definitely shop with this company again!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Genial
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Genial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Owings Mils MD,  Nov 14, 2011

"Ordering thru Over Stock was great. We had been looking for a new rug for months and finally found what we were looking for right here. Now it was hard to see some of the colors on-line and the burgundy didn't quite match what we were looking for but all in all we were very pleased."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Iridescent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Iridescent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek
 from jamaica NY,  Oct 28, 2011

"Great value for the money. Easy and secure ordering process. Arrived before the promised arrival date. Rug looks great in the room, and quality was above my expectation. Only issue was in shipping, the rug got a few wrinkles in the shipping process and did not lay flat for a few weeks, but the shipping was free. Overall, a very good experience. I would definitely use OS for my future rug purchases. "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cheerful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheerful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky awesomeness
 from Western PA,  Sep 24, 2011

This rug looks ultracool in my dining room. The crazy angles of the circles are a lot of fun. But, as you probably could from the fact that it's wool, the black and white shed onto each other, and it's VERY hard to keep it vacuumed. I hope the shedding slows down after a while, but truthfully, given my personal taste, I would tolerate the shedding just for the overall look and feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as white, but wool rarely is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, thick rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from New York, NY,  Aug 22, 2011

"Love OS! This must be the 5th or 6th time I have ordered from them and every time I am thrilled with my purchase. The quality is always there. The colors and designs are exactly as seen on the website. Shopping is totally stressed free. So glad I found them!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Out of this world
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Out of this world
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Astonishing
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Jul 26, 2011

"I was totally satisfied; I never made an online rug purchase, sight unseen. However I was more than satisfied with the quality, color & workmanship. I highly recommend this product.”

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Surprising
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprising
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Florida, FL,  Mar 7, 2011

I receive lots of compliments and the rug is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from La Jolla, CA,  Dec 26, 2010

this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors an softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Florida, FL,  Dec 9, 2010

This rug has brilliant colors. It is also thick and very soft. I like it so much that I bought 2 this size and one of the smaller size. The price was good and the quality was superb.I have put this rug in my bedroom and looks beautiful thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought