Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful blue. great design.
 from New England,  Feb 28, 2014

Beautiful blue color and a great pattern. Easy to decorate with-my style is a a blend of traditional and modern and this area rug is perfect. Quality is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from tx,  Aug 28, 2013

This is absolute hands down the most gorgeous rug I have ever seen! Simply incredible. After reading the other reviews I expected it to be pretty but I had no idea. It has finally given my front room the look I have been wanting. I have tall 16' ceilings and lots of windows but little light due to so many trees. I wanted to brighten up and soften up the cave-like room. The color is true. I read the other reviews and people said it shed. They must have fixed the problem because I haven't even got one small piece of lint off of it. I also moved my furniture around and scooted it across the rug - no problems at all. Maybe I got lucky. I love the carving. They give it depth and dimension. I just can't say enough. I also received it in 2 days! It still says shipment "pending" on my confirmation. This is my first experience with overstock and I have already started surfing to try to find more great stuff. I just ordered an abstract painting to go with the rug. Do not hesitate on ordering this. You truly will not be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are not the same
 from Idaho,  Jul 21, 2013

The colors are more greyish than the pictures shows. If you are looking for the exact colours, you may be disappointed. I wanted a more navy blue, but the real colors are a washed out version of the pictures. Quality of the wool is excellent otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from St Augustine,FL,  May 22, 2013

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i recpect you OS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metro IK
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 12, 2013

This is a very pretty, plush rug. I'm pleased with the overall quality, but was surprised by the true colors in the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is much more green than how it appears on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very plush and high quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was off from the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from ny,  Mar 11, 2013

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. liked it very much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Western NY,  Feb 27, 2013

I am absolutely in love with this rug! The quality, color and pile are far beyond my expectation. The blues in the rug are a wonderful slate blue/deep blue that go well with my gray living room walls. The rug makes my living room seem much larger and adds a great contemporary flair. The rug does shed a bit at first but after reading the reviews and info that came with the rug I had expected that. The price, color, and quality make this rug a winner!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from San Francisco CA,  Jan 2, 2013

Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting. It does shed a little because it is a wool rug but I know that will go away after a few vacuums.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Pikesville, MD,  Dec 28, 2012

I am very pleased with the rug itself. I think the rug is good quality. My only comment would be the difference of the colors between my laptop and the real color of the rug. The rug on my computer looks more of a blue with black accents. The color when I received the rug is more of a blueish green. I am still happy with the rug and love the pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on my computer was more of a blue with black accents, the color of the rug is more of a blueish green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice rug, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from coconut FL,  Dec 20, 2012

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for *** and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Owings Mils MD,  Dec 19, 2012

This is absolute hands down the most gorgeous rug I have ever seen! Simply incredible. After reading the other reviews I expected it to be pretty but I had no idea. It has finally given my front room the look I have been wanting. I have tall 16' ceilings and lots of windows but little light due to so many trees. I wanted to brighten up and soften up the cave-like room. The color are true. I read the other reviews and people said it shed. They must have fixed the problem because I haven't even got one small piece of lint off of it. I also moved my furniture around and scooted it across the rug - no problems at all. Maybe I got lucky. I love the carving. They give it depth and dimension. I just can't say enough. I also received it in 2 days! It still says shipment "pending" on my confirmation. This is my first experience with overstock and I have already started surfing to try to find more great stuff. I just ordered an abstract painting to go with the rug. Do not hesitate on ordering this. You truly will not be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought