Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug..
 from Illinois, IL,  Jul 8, 2013

this rug is beautiful, thick, soft and warm and doesn't shed. very happy with the purchase. and can't beat teh shippign price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Design
 from Georgia, GA,  Jul 1, 2013

I really like this rug! The quality is great - I have another rug in a similar style but this rug quality is much better than the one i have for 6 months. Really great buy......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it!
 from Bandon, OR,  Mar 19, 2013

Recently changed a bedroom to an office and needed a statement for the hardwood floor. The rug was nicer than expected. Very thick and soft. It really has added some style to the office. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To me it was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 from Hawaii, HI,  Jan 30, 2013

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, and the quality is great will definitely look to another one soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nise as seen in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made!
 from Spring, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

The perfect rug. I could not have done better picking it out at the store in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what I expected it to look like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very weel made. Thick and cushy. My friends marvel at the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dam good
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made!!!
 from beverly hills,  Jul 27, 2012

I really love my rug.The quality is excellent. Delivery was quick. I would recomend it to anybody, who is trying to shift from traditional to modern style."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is also Fanatastic!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gleaming!!!
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jul 25, 2012

THIS IS ANOTHER WINNER FOR ME. LIKE I SAID IN MY REVIEW WITH MY BEDSIDE TABLES. YOU HAVE TO LOOK FOR WHAT YOU WANT AND WAIT, THAN GO BACK AGAIN, AND AGAIN. DO NOT RUSH. I MUST HAVE HAD 10 PATTERNS IN MIND FOR MY LIVING ROOM. AND I FINALLY WENT WITH THIS PATTERN. I ALSO READ SO MANY REVIEWS. YOU CAN'T BE AFRAID OF COLOR. THIS IS WHAT YOU GET WITH THE RUG. EVERYONE WHO COMES INTO THE LIVING ROOM LOOKS AT MY RUG AND COMENTS ON IT. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. GREAT BIG FLOWERS, POPS OF COLOR EVERYWHERE, SHEDS YES BUT ALL WOOL SHEDS FOR A TIME. NO PROBLEM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Stuff!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought