Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Metro Classic Gray/Green Rug
 from Rochester NY,  Mar 16, 2014

I looked at this rug for about a month before actually purchasing as I was worried that it would be the wrong color when I got it, After reading many of the reviews, some people said the color was way off, and others said it was much darker then the pictures. I took a chance and ordered it anyway. The rug came pretty quickly, and when I unrolled it was Happy with the rug, Yes it is darker then the pictures, But if you enlarge the picture of the rug it is just what the rug looks like only darker. it is different shades of green and gray. because there are different shades of green, it matches just about any room that has greens, and the grays make it very neutral. and yes it sheds,and will for awhile. Its wool and most wool rugs shed. overall I happy with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you are the winner...OS
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 14, 2012

I am happy with my purchase. The rug matched my existing room and I am very happy to find a close match to the color I had. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i am in love with OS service.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 2, 2015

Color is a little darker than picture which I like. Quality is fantastic. Sheds for awhile as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A huge disappointment!
 Sep 22, 2015

Poor quality. I will never buy a tufted wool rug again. After a year or more, shedding is constant. It never ends and the volume is huge. The runner isn't quite as bad but I've had it and plan to replace both rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 Sep 17, 2015

I bought two. Beautiful, thick wool. Colors as shown. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alliyah Wool Rug
 Jun 4, 2015

Would have sent it back but kept it in the package while moving and when I finally opened it was too late to send back. It's dingy and sheds a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLUE GREEN GREY BLEND.
 Apr 22, 2015

THIS RUG IS FABBBBBBBBBBBBBB.... ORDERED IT FOR THE FAMILY ROOM, TO PUT ON TOP OF THE NEW WOOD FLOORS. 10X12 WAS THE PERFECT SIZE. THE COLORS AND STYLE OF THIS RUG WORK PERFECT. VACUUMS NICE, SHEDDING SOME BUT THATS NORMAL. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C. Wozniak
 Feb 26, 2015

I was so excited to get this area rug. The colors were beautiful. The design, stunning! Many compliments. Unfortunately the rug sheds. When you vacuum it, we have to empty the container several times. Don't know when the shedding will end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blend Wool Rug Review
 from Cary, NC,  Jul 30, 2014

We have this rug in our sunroom and looks outstanding with our furniture. This rug will need a good vacuuming at least weekly for the first year as it will naturally shed. However, wool rugs will do this and should be expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metro classic grey/green wool rug
 from Durham, NC,  Apr 25, 2014

The rug is gorgeous and of very high quality. I bought it for my brother's living room-got rave reviews from friends and neighbors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive title
 from Minot, ND,  Oct 21, 2013

I have looked at this rug for 6 months and then it was offered in a 10×12 size. It was quick delivery, and wrapped so well, this is my 3rd rug from overstock and I've been so satisfied with all of them, the rug is exactly like the picture, colors are great , has done so much for my room, totally love everything about my new rug, I just can't say enough about it. Thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, more muted and sage-y than pictured
 from Atlanta GA,  Oct 12, 2013

Nice rug. I was disappointed at first that it was more of an overall sage and camel color than I expected from the photo. It does shed although I'm sure that will get better. Great value for a nice rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color variations can be good.
 from Sparks, Nevada,  Oct 9, 2013

1) Ordered two rugs, one arrived in short order and was a darker shade than expected. The second was "lost" and arrived two weeks later, and was lighter in color than the first. Since these two were placed in adjacent rooms, it made a nice contrast. If you don't mind color variations, this can be a positive outcome. Just be forewarned. 2) We thought we got a fair price for the rugs but two days after we ordered them, the price was reduced by over $** each. A phone call and corrective action was made. The problem? They wouldn't apply the credit to our order even though the items had not shipped or been charged to our credit card but instead would only give us store credit. We thought that was unfair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Metro Classic Grey/Green Rug
 from Fayetteville, N. Carolina,  Oct 7, 2013

Delighted by the speedy arrival, exactly what I expected, fit room perfect! What a great addition to any room, very plush feel that makes you feel I spent more money than I did for it. This was truly a great buy for the money! Thank-You Overstock for really selling the quality you advertise, really nice to be able to trust a company for their products. I am ready to seek out more items for my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from ny,  Sep 20, 2013

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Designed!!!!!!!
 from nt,  Sep 19, 2013

This area rug looks simply marvelous. It compliments my home. Everyone admires this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Arkansas,  Aug 29, 2013

we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for the price
 from vi,  Aug 23, 2013

I really love this rug for my bedroom it is a beautiful rug and has made my room look more beautiful quality superb and great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from new jersey,  Aug 16, 2013

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is very dark....no cream waves...as pictured
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 29, 2013

Very dark coloration that is not accurately shown in photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought