Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Southern Pines, NC,  Mar 25, 2013

what a great rug it's fun and alive. colors are not to bright but bring out the best in a room. it does shed a bit but that is wool and it is getting a lot better. Its helping to take me out of my safe mode and put some spring to my steps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cool
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 25, 2013

This is a really nice rug - beautiful design, and feels really soft when you step on it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I saw on the website were brighter orange and brighter red. The actual colors were darker - the orange is closer to brownish orange and red is more of a maroon, which worked out even better for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a really nice, thick rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool rug
 from New York,  Oct 6, 2013

Very nice rug, thick and soft and looks great in our living room. It sheds for the first few months, but after regular vacuuming it stops shedding. It is a great buy for 100 percent wool rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern, fun rug
 from cincinnati, Oh,  Jul 10, 2013

Thick, great quality. Came quickly and well packaged. Looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Palm Springs, CA,  May 31, 2013

It really is a lovely rug. You may have an issue with the "gray" color. In my home it looks fine, but that may not be your case. Had I seen this item in a store, I likely would have still liked it, but may not have purchased it because of the shade of gray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The only disappointment I have with this rug, is the gray background color. It almost comes off as being slightly lavender, especially as the lighting changes throughout the day. The colors of the circles were accurately represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again, gray leaning towards lavender.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely product
 from Louisiana, LA,  May 23, 2013

nice product looks beautiful, sheds a bit otherwise great quality and design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Amazing product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  May 17, 2013

I love the rug. It is simple and clean. The edges of the rings are slightly cut in and beveled giving the rug dimension and depth. It is very thick and soft and dense. It fits my modern room beautifully!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good...Little darker gray than photo, but very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is very thick and very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will look to buy one more of this
 from Kentucky, KY,  Apr 29, 2013

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com the very next day i checked on O and was happy to have this product very soon very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from TX-78636,  Jun 22, 2012

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but shedding so much
 from DC area,  Jun 12, 2012

It looks good. The problem is I have had it for over a month but this rug still sheds heavily.The instruction says it will shed somewhat in the beginning and much less over time. Hope it will be much better soon. But I am not so sure about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More brownish than in the pic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from San Jose,CA,  May 4, 2012

FINALLY WE FOUND THE RIGHT RUG AFTER NUMBEROUS RETURNS. THE RUG REALLY FITS WITH OUR FURNITURE AND THE DECOR OF THE GREAT ROOM. FOR THE SIZE OF 8 X 10, IT WAS A GREAT BARGAIN.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 26, 2012

I was very happy with the area rug. Very easy to keep clean and delivery was within 5 days! Highly recommend. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more like grey/silver than silver/grey shown on the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little bit thicker than I had expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great except a little of the color but very close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Apr 18, 2012

A pleasure to walk on and matches my décor perfectly. Thank you OS for your excellent product and service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought