Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than the Picture!
 from Delaware,  Jan 14, 2012

We love this rug. Really sets off the look of the room. I searched for nearly a year for a rug that would work well in our space and that was also affordable. The four stars, not five, are due to one big problem. This the rug has an odor of mildew. It was packed in layers and layers of plastic, so I just don't see how this could have happened. The rug was totally dry and had no evidence of having come in contact with moisture. We decided to keep the rug and wait it out due to the size and placement, under our bed, and the difficulty involved in making a return. We have had the rug about a month and the odor has dissipated considerably, but it is still there. I tried baking soda, helped for about a day. Opened the windows on the warmer days, just can't seem to eliminate it. I'm hoping a few more weeks with our dry heat in the house will do the trick. I purchased 3 other rugs at the same time and none had this issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, not a good value
 Mar 20, 2016

First you should know that the lighter grey is actually a green. It looks great when freshly vacuumed but within 15 minutes it has shed again. It's been months, it should not be shedding like this. Overall a good look, but the shedding is excessive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Dec 29, 2015

This rug looks beautiful in our modern loving room. It looks very high quality and I have received several compliments. The price was great. I am very please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rub
 Oct 24, 2015

Wanted a nice statement living room rug that was safe for my baby to crawl on, and this rug is perfect. Sheds but is getting better with every vacuum. Overall very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Aug 20, 2015

nice design, sheds a lot first couple vacuuming, but is nice rug for a spare room. Would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SY
 May 5, 2015

It sheds, sheds and sheds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 2, 2015

Wow it is beautiful made very well love love this rug. Oh! And fast delivery,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer!
 Apr 21, 2015

I love the rug . Reviews are important , reading the reviews on this product helped me make the decision to purchase . It's a quality product at a reasonable price. It's wool so it does shed a bit, it does not bother me, nothing a quick vacume can't solve .The graphic is very cool and modern and it's true to the photo online. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art work on my dining floor!
 Apr 13, 2015

When I first saw this rug it was love at first sight. I was in the process of shopping for a dining set so I knew that if I got it, I had to buy something that matched the rug (instead of the other way around.) I couldn't believe how beautiful it looked on the floor but then the challenge to find the perfect table began. I decided to go with a black/brown table and I found the chairs here at overstock (Christopher Knight Home Taylor Natural Fabric Dining Chair) and it was a match made in heaven! My dining room has been the center of the conversation at the last few family gatherings. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 10, 2015

very good quality. It was exactly what I was looking for. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color does not match with picture...not so good
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 11, 2014

Color did not match with pic, material wasn;t so good. it came with stain on it. cheap made in India woolen rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from MA,  Feb 19, 2014

Colors were same as the picture, quality is excellent, shipped fast. As with any wool rug it sheds a LOT, I'm told this will decrease with time. LOVE this rug. I suggest a rug pad though, for extra comfort under foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 3, 2014

This rug is very high-quality, heavy and makes an enormous fashion statement. It does shed as other new rugs do. You just need to vacuum them frequently when you first purchase them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and Striking!
 from Sandy, UT,  Oct 3, 2013

I love this rug! It looks great with our mid century modern sofa and the colors pull our room together. It is very plush and sheds a little, but that is easily taken care of. It is beautiful and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from Champaign,IL-61820,  Jul 2, 2013

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with that i have received from OS.
 from OH-45840,  Mar 18, 2013

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great - but not for high traffic areas
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

I LOVE this rug. The pattern is bold and the colors are very rich! Definitely a statement rug. The only reason I didnt give it a higher rating is because it sheds.... A LOT due to traffic. Luckily i have the rug in my bedroom under the bed, so only a little bit of surface area is exposed making the shedding not such a big deal to me. However if this rug was in a high traffic area I think the shedding would be ridiculous to deal with. The constant vacuuming of the black fuzz balls would be annoying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In the picture the diamond shapes look white, on my rug they are cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great - very rich colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Raleigh,NC,  Dec 6, 2012

The rug is terrific as the other reviewers have mentioned. It arrived within 48 hrs or placing the order. We are extremely pleased with the product and service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just grey!!!
 from California,  Nov 27, 2012

Bought this rug, thinking it was several shades of grey. Got it here and it was grey, teal and blue. I am particular about things matching, so I had to send it back. Overstock was great and let me return it. The quality seemed good. I bought another rug by this same manufacturer and it seems nice. (Haven't had it long.) It's thick, heavy, and sheds, due to it being wool. This would be a nice rug, as long as you don't really need it to be grey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was quite wrong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from OH-45212,  Nov 20, 2012

I ordered this rug and it came with in a couple of days,maybe 6 ?? It is way better than I expected !!!!! And the price was amazing !!!! I priced wool rug's at that size 8 X 10 and they were in the $500-600 range. Everyone that has come to my house has said " Oh my god I love that rug where did you get it " " And it must have cost a fortune !!! "The color are perfect... It goes so well with my sofa .. The room looks amazing THANKS Overstock !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought