Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Chicago,  Oct 11, 2011

Beautiful rug -- I'm so glad I ordered it. I ended up switching it for the bigger version, but that's just because it looked to small in my living room. It sheds quite a bit at first, but it's worth it. I sprayed mine with Scotchguard rug protector because I have a cat who sometimes hacks up fur balls. I'm thrilled with it so far!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from Charleston, CL,  Mar 25, 2011

this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors an softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Got The Last One
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 30, 2013

Rug just arrived and very quickly I might add. It ordered it on a Friday night and it arrived the following Wednesday. The instruction on how to care for the rug were included, which essential because I have a small dog. I love the color, plushness and shape. I ordered the rug for my office but it has not made it out of the living room, it may have found a new home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Grey with a hint of blue. Very true to product photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Super thick and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect in My Bedroom
 from ND,  Sep 4, 2013

Quality seems to be very good. Of course it shed a lot at first but I expected that. Would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted beauty!
 from Texas,  Feb 5, 2013

This is a very beautiful, excellently made rug! Price point is excellent as well. Very chic for an office!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it !!!!
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 21, 2012

I really love the modern look but I was a little concern in purcahsing this rug because it is an animal print and I want to look chic and not cheap. And I was very pleased with it. This rug is gorgeous, looks great in my living room, looks expensive, a llittle small though, but the next size would some what big, and I wanted to exposed some of my hardwood floors. So, I liked this rug so much that I ordered the runner and I cant wait to receive the runner in the mail !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is like on the picture but much better looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good quality for the price, it is thick and looks very expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful zebra pattern rug
 from Kensington, MD,  Nov 20, 2011

This is a one of the most beautiful zebra pattern rugs I've seen so far. The color is as seen on the website and incorporates well in room designs for all ages. The high quality construction and color make this rug equal to more expensive wool rugs. O.com provides a completey accurate description, but the rug is actually more lovely in-person. I recommend this rug to anyone wanting to step up the decor of any decor. It's soft, unisex, and a great quality purchase for the price. Only O.com consistently offers such deals. Go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as seen on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The high quality construction and color make this rug equal to more expensive wool rugs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was completely accurate, but the rug is actually more lovely than it appears on the website.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from North Richland TX-76182,  Nov 10, 2011

"It is a very excellent purchase. I had no problem as with delivery as with payment via internet. The quality also is good, colors are corresponding the picture at the site."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Elevating
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Elevating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, high quality
 from Central Arizona,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought two ! Looks unbelievable on wood floors, blends easily with many colors, livens up a room without being too bold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, dense, soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links