For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GOod Quality but colors don't match the screen pic
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 14, 2011

I was impressed with the quality of his Horizon rug but I wanted a slate gray background with a light gray brocade pattern. The company must have changed it's color scheme because several of past reviewers said the light gray part was almost blue in tinge which would have been fine with me. Instead the rug I got had some serious brown undertones (both in the dark and light section). I wouldn't even call it light gray but actually tan. When I called Overstock, they were very helpful and sent me a new one, in case it was an issue with the dye lot but it was definitely still tan, not light gray. So while i was happy with the quality, I think they need to update the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 30, 2011

This rug is very beautiful, however it seemed a bit smaller then the measurements provided. I would recommend it! I have never made a purchase from overstock that I was not happy with!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit more grey then it shows in the picture. as stated by many of the purchasers.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, nice feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous, soft rug- a STEAL for the price.
 from Brea, CA,  Jun 21, 2011

This rug is LOVELY. It is very plush, and excellent quality. The colors are gorgeous (pretty much identical to what I saw on the screen), and the pattern is lovely. It is very neutral, but with just enough pattern to be interesting. We had no shedding issues like we've had with other rugs, too. Highly recommend it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality! Very thick and soft.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? y
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aliyah Square Rug
 from KC,  Sep 6, 2014

This rug is very thick and quality. It has a very elegant look to it as well. The colors match the picture pretty well. It's dark and light grey (not cream or white). I have this rug in my dining room under my table (counter height 5' square table) and it looks fabulous! Definitely a great purchase at a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from South Florida,  Aug 22, 2014

This rug could not be anymore perfect. The price for a wool rug was so inexpensive. Honestly I couldn't be happier with the size, style, and price. Delivered to my door in less than a week. The only thing I could say is that the description of the coloring being dark and light grey is not what I would picture as a true grey. At least the light grey to me is not a silver grey , but a taupe/grey. Even the back ground is a taupe/grey. For me the color worked absolutely perfect in my new home. Love It!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement Rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 1, 2014

For the price, this is a great rug. I've had it for a month and it looks lovely. It sheds- but not as much as everyone warns. It has balled a bit but not enough to worry me. If you pay less than ***** for a rug, it should last for a while - not for a lifetime. Think of this rug like a throw pillow. It is decorative and cheap enough to replace when you want to change things up.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 from ny,  Aug 28, 2013

we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from coconut FL,  Oct 3, 2012

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just canít beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Florida,  Jun 12, 2012

Great rug! The square shape really pulled together my akward shaped room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is for a kids room, and I see no coerce run about longevity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Charlotte,VC,  May 8, 2012

This rug is awesome! I absolutely love it! It fits perfectly in my living room. Just as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactley the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. true combination
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!!
 from Austin TX,  Jun 29, 2011

I am very impressed with this rug and the price of it. We generally buy most of our home products from xxxxxxx, but I was sent searching Overstock when xxx did not have the color or size I needed. This rug is of great quality and looks even better than the photo on the website. It is thick and looks just like a rug you would spend hundreds of dollars on. Very pleased!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly!
  • How is the quality of the product? As good as Pottery Barn!!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Asheboro,NC-27205,  Jun 24, 2011

The rug is of excellent quality and looks great exactly what I ordered. Very fast shipping as well. Thanks Overstock, very pleased!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yeap
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? This rug is so, so amazing in person. It has completely changed the personality of my home office
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top