For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very plush!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  May 24, 2014

This is a very nice thick wool rug with a distinctive geometric pattern. It is very stunning and eye-catching and looks and feels much more expensive than the price reflects. It does shed a bit when I vacuum it but nothing major.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric Rug
 from New York,  Apr 23, 2014

We purchased this for our Office. It is absolutely beautiful and as pictured. Our office is transitional and this rug tied everything together! I would highly recommend this rug, it arrived well packaged and is very plush

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug-tastic!
 from Bronx, ny,  Jan 24, 2014

Perfect size I needed and in the perfect color and print. When I got the item I couldn't be more happier with the quality. You won't be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Laurel, MD,  Dec 4, 2013

The rug is nice but it didn't match my décor. It sheds a lot and that was a negative factor. I returned it because it didn't match up with my décor. The color is nice and vibrant in color. Would look nice on a wooden floor.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Accurate Description!!!!1
 from we,  Sep 19, 2013

Rug arrived promptly ordered it while moving. Everyone unrolled it and loved it! It brought the whole room together. The other colors were dead on. I went by the other reviews. I wanted something different and bold. Of course a wool rug sheds but not too bad. I didn't get a rug pad you don't really need one. Its plush. I waited for the rug to go down in price I think I got a great deal and I would but another rug from this company.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design!!!!!!
 from vu,  Aug 30, 2013

The rug was great! The colors were rich and the pattern beautiful. It works well with almost any color paint/furniture and really brightens the room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from ny,  Aug 28, 2013

The rug is of excellent quality and looks great exactly what I ordered. Very fast shipping as well. Thanks Overstock, very pleased!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Design
 from Mississippi, MS,  Feb 15, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by this rug considering the price. A lot of bang for the buck. You will need a good pad underneath. I went to a carpet store and got padding which made the rug truly pop and feels so much better to walk on. Another plus is no piling. Overstock as always delivered fast. I am pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar to the onsite picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Oct 16, 2012

I love the design, pretty well made... the reason I did not give it 5 stars is because it sheds a little bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful!!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jun 23, 2012

The rug arrived faster than I expected and it was exactly what I was looking for. The color of the rug is exactly like the picture and very thick. I put this rug in my home office and it looks very nice Overstock you did it again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is super thick and very well put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This description is very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from Fl-34711,  Jun 22, 2012

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Roxbury,NY,  May 8, 2012

This rug is just beautiful. I got it for my bedroom and just love it. It feels great on your feet. It vacuums great too. I loved it so much I ordered another one in a larger size. Very happy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactley the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Woderfull
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from New York, NY,  Apr 2, 2012

This was my first order from OS. The rug I ordered arrived quickly and I have found the quality and color exactly as I expected them to be. I am extremely pleased and assure you I will order from you again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? always buy from OS..if you are looking to buy the better color option to you.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly my choice....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised with this rug. The price was really great, and the quality is fantastic. The hues are very vivid, and the rug itself is quite plush. Overall completely happy with this purchase. It looks fantastic in my apartment. If you are thinking of purchasing, you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very vivid hues.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug with vibrant colors
 from Suburban area outside of Chicago, Illinois,  Mar 27, 2012

This is a beautiful rug! The quality is excellent and the colors are vibrant and beautiful. The colors and contemporary design are a perfect compliment to my in-home office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in the picture are exactly the same as the actual rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing stuff.
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Jan 27, 2012

Our experience with OS was perfect. The employees of the store were extremely helpful. We ordered a one rug to go with our rugs selection and received it promptly by UPS. The colors are perfect for our dining room. We would definitely deal with them again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Noticeable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Noticeable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-flying
 from Durham,NC-27705,  Jan 9, 2012

I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Heartwarming
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heartwarming
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 21, 2011

Love the rug and the colors. I was a little worried about purchasing a rug online, but the quality of the rug is very good. The rug is plush and the colors are as described.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very well
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Virginia,  Mar 31, 2012

I was chomping at the bits waiting on the rug to arrive! And when it did, I scared the UPS guy! Oops...opened the door before he rang the bell! The rug arrived quickly and the colors shown on the website was a perfect match. So was the description. I absolutely love the rug!! Thanks O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top