Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is not Grey!!
 from Kansas,  Dec 20, 2011

The quality of this rug is great. It is a nice, thick, wool rug. However, the color is way off!!! It is not grey at all. It is brown. If you are looking for a grey rug...do not order this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Terrible! BROWN...Not grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! Good, heavy wool rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 from Sun Valley, Idaho,  Mar 7, 2012

I am so happy with this rug! I just received it today and can't wait to put my guestroom / office together. Its is the highlight of the room to far! The rug is 100% wool, so I feel that it was a great deal! It is more beautiful in person than in the pictures!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is dark grey and light grey with a hint of taupe. Bold contrast with gorgeous flowered design.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% Wool Pile. Very NIce!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 16, 2012

I've had expensive rugs purchased from rug galleries etc. This is a super nice nice rug and a "FRACTION" of the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it'd sctuslly more of a taupe than a grey! Ptrettier than shown!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am shocked how nice it is~
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color gray is inacurate -- it is a taupe
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Brooklyn, Ny,  Sep 18, 2012

I got this rug for my daughter's room a few months ago and ever since it arrived to our home we have both fallen in love with it! It's absolutely beautiful, it completely changed the look of the room! It shed a little in the beginning but it doesn't seem to be a problem after a few vacume sessions. Great quality, beautiful style and all for under $100 (I baught it while it was on sale) ! One of my favorite overstock purchases!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color compared perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not grey!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 29, 2012

Ok, so I really liked this rug but the color was more of a taupe/brown NOT GREY! I guess if you don't have other greys in the room it may look grey, however, my walls are grey and I compared it to another grey rug and then it just looks brown. I wish I could have kept it because it is a good rug but I had to return it because it simply did not work with my decor. It is not grey!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not a good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? goo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier!
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 13, 2012

The scroll pattern is a light gray and not white (this was a little tough to tell in the photo but it could have gone either way based on the photo). Even so, I am very pleased with the color. For the price, this is a great quality rug. Wool, not synthetic, and a longer pile of 0.7 inches. Looks much more expensive than it actually is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! Although the product had some review that the color turned out to have a blue tint, I think the product looks just as it does online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price! Expensive looking without the expense.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. I am very happy with the product as described by the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from Owings Mils MD,  Jun 6, 2012

Others mentioned an issue with odor - we did not have this problem. We did unroll the rug to let it air out for a day before we placed it. It arrived well packed and in good condition. We find the pattern, colors and texture very pleasing. We are completely satisfied with this rug, which is a great value and definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? respected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  May 30, 2012

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Hope,PA,  May 21, 2012

Color was right, size was right, quality was great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactley the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Woderfull
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from Lockport, IL-60441,  Mar 20, 2012

The rug was exactly as described and excellent quality. It was delivered as promised. The whole process was easy and glitch free

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? truly the one that i wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly the one that i wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completes the room
 from IA,  Oct 21, 2011

Absolutely in love w/ this rug. The size is great for right in front of my King bed. It doesn't shed near as bad as everyone said. Only if you sit there and pull it out. I do vaccum it every other day, so maybe that helps. The lighter of the grey could almost look a tid green if you have it in the wrong light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Spring, TX,  Sep 14, 2011

Overstock always ships the product quickly. Their prices are good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure yet, as present
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Sabrina Grey Wool Rug, 4x6
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 26, 2011

We ordered this rug for our baby's nursery and are very pleased. The color is beautiful. It is soft and thick, a great rug for the room as there will probably be a lot of sitting, diaper changing, playing, etc. on the nursery floor. There has been some slight shedding, but no more than expected with a wool rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the color we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is soft and plush, softer than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury
 from San Francisco,CA,  Jul 6, 2011

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched with the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% in my case
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Peoria, IL-61604,  Jun 24, 2011

Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Mason, OH-45040,  Jun 24, 2011

we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top