Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Deal
 from Westhampton,NY,  May 8, 2012

I needed a large rug for my new living room and wasn't sure about ordering online, but it was a very positive experience and it makes the living room seem much warmer. It is working out very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Phhiladelphia, PA,  Jun 19, 2014

This carpet runner is perfect for my space. The price was amazing for the quality of this carpet. It is nice thickness for a runner and feels great to walk on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful High end rug!
 from CT,  Apr 16, 2014

I bought this rug for our entry hallway and am absolutely thrilled with it! It is a really thick wool rug that would sell for double the price! I'd buy more in different sizes if I had a place to put them! Great rug! Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, soft and great deal! Great buy
 from Fresno, CA,  Apr 6, 2014

Great rug. Very soft and comfortable. Only complaint is that color is not gray and beige. It is dark gray and light gray. Not a deal breaker for me though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Sabrina Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug
 from In the hall way to my son's loft.,  Apr 1, 2014

This carpet is more than it looks on the website. It has the most elegant look and feels like velvet The pattern is trendy. The color is actually a little lighter than it appears online. But it is more pretty. The grey is real fit perfectly for a trendy bright color blend. I am very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sabrina grey rug
 from Idaho,  Oct 6, 2013

Nice rug. Pattern is more bold than it looked in picture but a nice rug and great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from MO,  Sep 20, 2013

This is big for a runner and it didn't fit in my hallway, but I found a different place and it works great. It sheds quite a lot and will need frequent vacuuming in the beginning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NY,  Aug 22, 2013

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade Sabrina Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Aug 6, 2013

As a regular shopper I must say, the Handmade Sabrina Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug I purchased from Overstock.com was beautiful. The color was slate gray with the design in a washed white ( not a true white ). The rug was thick and felt nice on bare feet. The dimension was also nice at 3 x 10 there was a lot of rug for space I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with my purchase
 from Tennessee, TN,  Jun 7, 2013

Was a little nervous the the color would be different than the online pic but it wasn't. was as same in the picture -and it's a great quality and feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a very good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug...just to big for the foyer.
 from Illinois,  Jun 18, 2012

I wished I found a place it worked! The rug is beautiful. I tried it in multiple rooms to see if I could keep it. But to no avail, I should have measured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from Carbondale co,  Jun 11, 2012

This is absolute hands down the most gorgeous rug I have ever seen! Simply incredible. After reading the other reviews I expected it to be pretty but I had no idea. It has finally given my front room the look I have been wanting. I have tall 16' ceilings and lots of windows but little light due to so many trees. I wanted to brighten up and soften up the cave-like room. The color are true. I read the other reviews and people said it shed. They must have fixed the problem because I haven't even got one small piece of lint off of it. I also moved my furniture around and scooted it across the rug - no problems at all. Maybe I got lucky. I love the carving. They give it depth and dimension. I just can't say enough. I also received it in 2 days! It still says shipment "pending" on my confirmation. This is my first experience with overstock and I have already started surfing to try to find more great stuff. I just ordered an abstract painting to go with the rug. Do not hesitate on ordering this. You truly will not be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? respected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from WV,  Jun 7, 2012

I use this rug in front of my kitchen island for comfort. Very cushy and attractive. It is shedding right now but I am sure this will pass. This is the third runner I have bought from OS in the past years and the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gray on gray exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

I am absolutely in love with the rug! It's the first thing I see when I come home from work every day and I couldn't be happier with it. It's nice and thick, very soft and very durable. FABULOUS!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This was EXACTLY what I was expecting it to be (except better)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY good quality. Plush rug, very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debbienthe804
 from Mechanicsville, VA,  Jun 4, 2012

I ordered this runner for my hallway and it is perfect. Very thick and feels good under the feet. For hardwood floors you will need a non-skid rug pad with this piece. I'm lovin it. Thanks O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and feels great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely
 from New york NY,  May 31, 2012

I ordered this colorful rug for my large walk in closet. I LOVE it. It is thick and dense and nicely sculpted. It feels great on my bare feet. Great price, came quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this rug to be a runner in my hallway which is painted a gorgeous, deep blue with stark white trim. In the photos, the rug appeared to be a beautiful, contemporary gray with a WHITE pattern, which would have looked very nice with my paint scheme. When the rug arrived, I was terribly disappointed. The rug is a muddy, depressing gray with dirty-looking, dark cream accents. Furthermore, the pattern looks very sophisticated and modern online but in "real life" the pattern appears very juvenile. I will say that the rug is very, very good quality with regard to the construction and materials. The pile is thick, plush and substantial with a tight weave, nice backing and strong, sturdy, well-applied binding. If it weren't for the color problem I would have been very happy with this purchase. Overstock.com has excellent customer service and helped me return the rug for a full refund right away. As always, I am happy with the level of service I received and will purchase from Overstock.com again without hesitation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, tight weave, thick, plush substantial pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from OH-45840,  Sep 10, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesomes
 from albertville,MN,  May 17, 2012

Terrific rug for the price. It is perfect for under our dining table. That was the look we were after. Just got it, but it appears as if it will hold up to everyday dining. We have not put a pad underneath as it is moderately thick and we don't need it under the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactley the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top