Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Green round rug
 from North Carolia,  Apr 30, 2014

The color descriptor should say green/gray instead of gray/green as it is almost entirely green. It sheds a lot. I have it under my game table and I find lots to vacuum after I've had an afternoon of cards as when people move their feet on it, it sheds clumps. I'm sure it will get better as it is vacuumed more. It is very thick.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color WAY OFF
 from Indiana,  Mar 5, 2013

I ordered this as a 8' circular rug to use in my new kitchen. The site described it as primarily "grey". My tile is grey and I needed a bit of a contrast, but was looking for primarily grey. The rug is of high quality, but is primarily dark green. I asked about returning, but at a cost of over $$$ and having to re=packing an 8' rug and then tote it to a shipper, just seems to be a bit much. I talked with the customer service to try and find out if they could try to locate the same rug, but with the grey predominant - no luck!! Not sure what I'm planning to do - hope the green grows on me!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from Miami Beach FL-33139,  Jun 27, 2012

Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like everything about this rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 18, 2014

I like everything about this rug - colour, style, material, quality. I am particularly pleased to see the quality of the rug and its tight knit. I would by more of these if I had the space to put them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Kanas, KS,  Jul 9, 2013

All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. It truly looks amazing. I was very pleased with this product, especially for the price. It arrived in great condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from St. Clair Shores, MI,  May 17, 2013

This rug is a luxurious accent piece, it is very thick and sculpted so the design is three dimensional. As with all new rugs and carpets there is a great deal of excess fiber that appears in the traffic area and when you vacuum, I expected this as I used to be an interior decorator and often had to reassure my clients that this is normal. It's a great look especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from NJ-07506,  Mar 7, 2013

I was very hesistant with making this purchase, but when we placed it in our dining room the, it instantly popped! The quality is nice the colors are perfect with our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS you know the heart choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and lovely rug
 from Boulder Co,  Feb 23, 2013

This is a nice rug for the price. thick and nice quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more green than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from Kansas, KS,  Feb 1, 2013

This rug is very nice quality, and it makes my living room look and feel really elegant. I am very satisfied with this purchase, and would recommend it to other buyers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CARPET!!
 from Venice, fl,  Jan 17, 2013

AS STATED ABOVE, THE COLORS DESCRIBED WERE GREY, GREEN AND RUST. WE SAW NO RUST, CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY SAID TO RETURN IT TO THEM(THEY WOULD PAY FOR THE UPS DELIVERY, AND THEN SEND OUT ANOTHER ONE. THEY DID EVERYTHING THEY SAID THEY WOULD--AND IT WAS CHRISTMASTIME--AS I LOOK AT THE SECOND CARPET--WHICH LOOKS LIKE THE FIRST ONE DID, I BELIEVE, IF THERE IS A RUST COLOR IN THE CARPET, IT DOESN'T SHOW UP WELL. BUT, THE COLORS OF THE GREY AND GREEN, COMPLIMENT THE FURNITURE IN OUR FAMILY ROOM WHERE THE CARPET IS LOCATED. A GREAT COMPANY TO WORK WITH!! THANKS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? DIDN'T SEE THE LIGHT RUST.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? COULDN'T SEE THE RUST COLOR LISTED.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug and perfit fit.
 from Odessa, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

I needed an 8 foot round contemporary style rug to go with a light grey sectional and this fit the bill perfectly. It isn't easy to find what I was looking for and Overstock.com had a better selection than anyone else I researched. It arrived in a timely fashion and was well wrapped for protection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and style.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from TX-75238,  Nov 5, 2012

When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect round and sophisticated
 from Somerset, NJ,  Aug 21, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, delivery, and design. First purchase from OS, but won't be the last. Cool colors look great against my new mahogany floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, dense and weighted nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 9, 2012

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top