Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, great quality
 from Maryland,  Mar 14, 2013

I loved the picture of this rug and thought it would fit in perfectly with my room redo. The rug is very thick and plush, and it has a high quality look. I didn't give it five stars because it just doesn't work for me, but it is still a great rug. It's actually darker than the website shows. It is "carved" more deeply than the image indicated, and I didn't like the feel underfoot. Others might consider the sculpting a plus. It's also thicker than I wanted. I'd have kept it, though, if it had been a bit lighter. It just makes the room look too dark. I'm so sad because I loved the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug is darker than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, dense pile means quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug- BUT IT IS MUCH MORE GREEN THAN PICTURE
 from melbourne beach fl,  Jul 26, 2014

Its a lovely rug- but it is very much a rug of green hues- significantly darker than pictured and very little grey/blue. So though it worked for my room and the so well priced I could not see sending back- it may not work in every instance, which is why I rated the Style as only average. If you're looking for an interesting GREEN rug- this is it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL AREA RUG!
 from Georgia,  Jul 8, 2014

I had been looking online at this rug for months to go in the Living room of my new condominium. At the time I bought it, it was on sale so I got it at an unbelievably good price. It came very quickly and as I unwrapped it, I was enthralled with the colors and richness of the product. It is an excellent match to my furniture an decor. As others have mentioned, it does shed a lot at first but this problem is nothing compared to the beauty of the rug. I thought the colors were very true to the pictures online so there was no surprise there. Everyone who has seen the rug loves it and I couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What happened to the grey?
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 7, 2014

Green is not grey! How can the reviews claim the color is great and it isn't even close to the color pictured

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a beautiful rug, and great quality. The textured effect was attractive. Unfortunately, the color in the picture and the description was inaccurate. I expected gray, taupe and tan tones, and instead received lots of GREEN. While I was worried about the amount of blue that sometimes sneaks into gray tones, I never elected so much green. I returned it and had to pay shipping for the return.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoty
 from za,  Aug 26, 2013

we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olllalalaa
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 26, 2013

This rug looked nice on the website, but in person, it is simply stunning! The "colors" are beautiful. Exactly the color that I needed in my living room. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will be back in the future for other rugs. "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is GREAT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, very soft, didn't stick up from the rolling as much as I thought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Design
 from Minnesota, MN,  May 10, 2013

I truly enjoy my new rug! It looks great and exactly as it appears at the picture on the website. Its thick and cushiony, it warmth the room and make it looks very cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nise as seen in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 from Tennessee, TN,  Apr 17, 2013

This was my first purchase on overstock.com and to say the least I have made more! This rug is perfect for my apartment! this rug sheds but is ammmmazing!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, be wary of colors
 from Charleston, sc,  Apr 11, 2013

rug quality is excellent, only downside is as other reviews have noted, colors are not as vibrant as photo, quite muted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as other reviews have noted, colors are not as vibrant as photo, quite muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rug quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? there is a matching rug but it's description is very different
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top