Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase
 from OH-45840,  Sep 18, 2013

I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from OH-43065,  Sep 11, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from bb,  Aug 22, 2013

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just canít beat the feel. You would think itís a much more expensive rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this RUG
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Aug 16, 2013

Despite the fact that I was waiting 3 weeks for this rug, I like it a lot. It's very stylish and looks amazing. Like some other users indicated, it's more on the green side which pictures don't show. So, be prepared to that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 30, 2013

I love this rug! It's very dense and the colors are spectacular! There is a little more green than gray but I think it might be less beautiful with more gray, perhaps dull looking. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There was a little more green than I expected but it's beautiful. I think if it had been more gray and less green it may have looked drab and boring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick and dense. Quality is exceptional. You get fuzz with vacuuming but I expected that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent carpet
 from Nashville, TN,  May 25, 2013

Love it, very soft, great texture, high quality, buying another one but different color. Move this one to another room as it had more green that what was shown in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site described main color as green but picture shows mostly blue grey, the green doesn't really pop in the picture as it does on the actual carpet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, great texture, high quality and very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, except picture doesn't show as much green as truly is in the carpet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will look to buy one more of this
 from Indiana, IN,  Apr 12, 2013

When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a very good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from NJ-07506,  Apr 9, 2013

I ordered this rug and it came with in a couple of days,maybe 6 ?? It is way better than I expected !!!!! And the price was amazing !!!! I priced wool rug's at that size 8 X 10 and they were in the $500-600 range. Everyone that has come to my house has said " Oh my god I love that rug where did you get it " " And it must have cost a fortune !!! "The color are perfect... It goes so well with my sofa .. The room looks amazing THANKS Overstock !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought