Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color didn't work for me.
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jun 11, 2011

This rug was exactly as shown, however I miscalculated and thought the grass green color would look better in my home office than it did. It's a heavy wool rug that laid perfectly after placing a few books to unroll the upturned edges. I'm returning it, but do reccommend it for the right color scheme.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it..only wish Overstock offered a runner 2x8
 from Anna Maria Island, Florida,  Oct 10, 2013

Love it..only wish Overstock offered a matching runner 2'x8'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from OH-45840,  Sep 18, 2013

Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from ca,  Jul 26, 2013

When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just give the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy with my purchase..
 from New York, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

This is a great area rug that looks wonderful in a living room. The colors are shown well in the photos and it does not shed a bit......!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Mequon, WI,  Jun 5, 2013

I love this rugs. I bought them for our new home because we have so many hardwood floors, and they look great. Just be aware that they do shed a lot for the first month or two. I had to take my vacuum cleaner apart and clean it from all of the carpet fibers, but the rugs are not shedding as much now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good colo!
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2013

The color are beautiful, bright! Gorgeous, but shedding is a big problem, it is all over the house, I must take a dust mop and cleaned the floor everyday. It is nice carpet but it gives me extra house work. I wish they will make it in a better material I definitely replaced it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is amazing!!!
 from Erin, NY,  May 13, 2013

I love this rug!! I looked at it for several weeks before purchasing it as I was worried the colors would not be true to the colors I was seeing on my computer...but it was perfect! The rug is plush and looks very expensive..and I get tons of compliments. I love Overstock and the quick free delivery! I AM A FAN!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's gorgeous!
 from maplewood nj,  Apr 16, 2013

We got this for our three year olds butterfly garden themed room. The rig is very pretty and quite sophisticated in many of its colorations, but this color was very well suited to her room. We love it. She is over the moon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly what we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is very plush and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DELICATE
 from Rhode Island, RI,  Feb 8, 2013

I absolutely love this rug! I needed something to pull together my living room in our new house. Our house has tile floors (always have had wood in past). This rug totally changed the room...added warmth and color. Looks very expensive. Was shedding a lot at first but after three weeks, not so much. I have had so many compliments on this rug... I have purchased a lot on overstock but I think this was my best purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nise as seen in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a very good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? g
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds like crasy-not good for peple with allergies
 from MA,  Dec 27, 2012

Rug looks good, but it sheds like crazy. I had different rugs before and what I am experiencing with this one doesn't feel right. The rug's particles will stuck to the your clothes and could give you breathing problem if you are prone to allergies. I don't have allergy to wool - it is probably shedding particles in the air that give me a trouble. You will got a letter with the rug that explains that shedding, fading, sprouting, and wrinkling are normal for this rug, but it doesn't make much sense to me. Why would you buy a good looking rug if you can't enjoy it?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good mutch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 23, 2016

Love the splash of color this rug gave to an other wise drab area but it sure does shed a lot, two years later and I still get rug fibers when I vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 19, 2016

The colors are vibrant and perfect for my daughter's room. Super plush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Dec 1, 2015

Bought this rug as it matches the color theme of the room perfectly. Colors are true to picture. We have gotten many compliments at how well put together the room looks with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAB rug
 Nov 19, 2015

This is an absolutely gorgeous rug.................... the only complaint that I could possibly have if I really had to find fault, is that 6 months later and it is still shedding. But it is beautiful, thick, vibrant colors, I LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Oct 31, 2015

Great rug! Sheds a lot at first but then is ok. Colors are really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 5, 2015

Sheds a lot @ first but I get a lot of compliments on it. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love it!
 Sep 19, 2015

Description and color are aright on! I didn't need a pad for this large, heavy area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jaykaygee43
 Aug 20, 2015

This was a gift for my new-mom daughter's new-baby's room. Her choice, and a very good one! Once up close, in bare feet, and on a hard-wood floor, this makes a great impression of a well-made carpet that dampens sound gently and will last for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lot of fur
 Aug 20, 2015

You have to vacuum this rug many times a day to decrease the fur. The colors are not bright as in the picture. However, it is good and has high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought