For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
delicate
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Dec 9, 2011

"I was a little apprehensive ordering such a large Rug on line, sight unseen. I am so delighted. The color, pile and size are a perfect addiction to my living room. My husband is even pleased. We pulled up the wall to wall carpet last year and laid wood flooring (laminate) ourselves. We love the new look and the Rug just finishes it off. Thank you making a quality product that is affordable and easy to obtain. It also was delivering for free within a week!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cheerful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheerful Stuff.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 8, 2011

Great rug. Thick, plush, colors look like the website. Sheds very little like most wool rugs. A beautiful rug at a great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Midwest,  Nov 20, 2010

great patter and gorgeous rug. It has hand carving to it and very nice and very true colors to the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous floor covering
 from Connecticut town,  Aug 28, 2014

This is an interesting asymmetric print of natural animal stripes in a color that does have some green undertones. I bought it for my bedroom to go with sage green colored sheets and coverlets. It brightens the room and enhances my favored decor by providing a natural irregular pattern to complement the wood grains on surrounding floors and paneling. It does look like it will last forever.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug and a fantastic price
 from orlando florida,  Feb 12, 2014

I have been looking for a square rug to go under my diningroom table for a LONG time without any luck really until I saw this great looking rug..Color looks exactly as in the picture,rug is thick and soft and a great value..Best buy I have done in a very long time,and I would highly recommend it! It looks absolutely fantastic!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern ...
 from McCall, ID,  Apr 6, 2013

Holds up well under human foot, but not pets. Still shedding, but appears to be very well in tact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No. Color is described as safari green, but is more like a mustard. Works for me though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pile is deep; thankfully, as it is still "shedding."
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is perfect!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 15, 2011

I was very happy with this rug,although the color wasn't what I expected. Delivery was a great price & came quickly!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite right. You advertised the rug as green, although it seems more beige; It still fit in with my decor. I love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not quite right, product was advertised as green & turned out more beige.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from florida,  Dec 20, 2010

As stated in the previous review it is a tobacco color. But it works out with my decor so i'm going to keep it. I like it so much that I'm ordering a second one. I would have given it a 5 star if it was the color stated in the title.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Chevy Chase, MD,  Dec 1, 2010

I like this rug a lot. It's nice and thick and looks good in my room. I would have given it 5 stars except that I would describe the color as more of a tobacco...not green. Since the rug I was coordinating it with has both green and tobacco in it, it works for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top