Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Rug
 from qz,  Sep 20, 2013

I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Very NIce
 from tx,  Aug 23, 2013

I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Wool rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 10, 2013

Very pleased with the quality of the rug and it was a great price. Had for a couple weeks and it's not shedding as much, but the trick is to vacuum regularly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Virginia,, VA,  Aug 8, 2013

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for *** and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? hot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Good
A total disappointment
 from New Jersey,  Aug 5, 2013

After reading these lovely reviews I decided to buy this rug, after all, it looked lovely and would complement my decor. Bought and received the beautiful rug but notice that it shreds A LOT. I feel like I have a green cat. Everyday we have to sweep and dust. It is EVERYWHERE. I am so disappointed. I don't know if I can return it. Maybe, I just got a bad batch but boy o boy, I can't take it anymore. I spent good money for this rug....so SAD!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great as seen in the picture..
 from California, CA,  Jul 29, 2013

The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily very happy with my purchase...//

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
LOVE LOVE LOVE It!!!
 from Manila, AR,  Jul 11, 2013

This rug is wonderful. The FedEx delivery person said, "You've got a nice rug here. It's HEAVY." It's very thick and plush and the color is very much as it appears on screen. It immediatley flattened out with no curls at the edges or wrinkles. Everyone who walks into my living room compliments it. I have a new house with all hardwood floors, so I've bought several large rugs. This one is our favorite! Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from bernardsville, NJ,  Jun 17, 2013

I Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very nice rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Rug has got the highest Quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Washington,  May 2, 2013

I am redecorating a home and this rug is wonderful on the hardwood oak floors. Exceptional buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as I imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This Rug is VERY heavy and of good quality.......very good value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prettier in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy
 from Tennessee, TN,  Apr 12, 2013

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Ive had the carpet for 1 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys its still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no difference same copy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality and soft rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from NJ-07506,  Apr 11, 2013

I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top