Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 12, 2013

I had been looking for a green and ivory rug for over a year. I needed a specific green and could not find anything that worked in local stores. So, I had looked at a few on Overstock's site for months and finally decided to just take a chance. This rug was the perfect green and the quality was also what I was looking for. This is in my greatroom so it had to be good quality because it is used a lot. I couldn't be more pleased and the price point was half of what other comparable rugs were from local stores and the green really adds a gorgeous pop of color to my main living area. Very, very happy with this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from Tennese,  Jun 28, 2012

This rug is luxurious and glamorous. Love the price...definitely a steal! And, it's not made in China.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful green rug
 from Southwest FL,  Jun 23, 2012

My ONLY complaint about this rug is the odor it had when it arrived. Lasted for about 5 days, and now there is no trace of it. The color, design, and quality are great, and even the shedding is quite minimal.it's perfect in my daughter's room and I'm thrilled the odor has dissipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality wool, thick, reasonably soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from New york NY,  Jun 6, 2012

i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice and true colors....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 4, 2013

All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a very thick, soft rug. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT rug!! Especially for the price$$!
 from Spring Field, IL,  Mar 28, 2013

This rug looked nice on the website, but in person, it is simply stunning! The "colors" are beautiful. Exactly the color that I needed in my living room. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will be back in the future for other rugs. "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am in love with OS service
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from NC-28374,  Mar 7, 2013

I picked out this carpet for a new home that has a lot of tile. This rug has made all the difference, it is plushy and soft and matches any decor. I strongly recommend this carpet to someone who wants a statement piece in their room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 6, 2013

I was nervous to purchase this rug since you never know what the color will end up looking like in person. I have had bad luck with that in the past purchasing other rugs online. But this rug is very close to what I saw on the screen, a bright vivid green color. It looks like grass, exactly the color I wanted! It does shed a tremendous amount. It clogs my vacuum almost instantly each time I vacuum it. But I have had that experience with all my other wool rugs too, so I was expecting it. Overall, I think this is a beautiful rug and I am extremely happy with it! I would recommend it to anyone that wants a lovely vivid green rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bright vivid green in person with very light ivory, almost white, accents.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very beautiful rug, it is thick and comfortable. It has a really nice high thick pile.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from CA-92376,  Mar 1, 2013

I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top