Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Rhode Island,  May 26, 2014

We are very pleased with our purchase. It is beautiful and matches perfectly. We have received many compliments. We also just finished putting together the bed we purchased from overstock and are very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far, So Good
 from Greenwich, CT,  Jan 9, 2013

Rug was purchased to replace a different rug purchased from Overstock.com that lasted less then six months. The color is very close to what is seen on screen (a bit less vibrant, but that is to be expected). The overall quality of the rug is good. There is still some shedding (again, to be expected). The true test will be if this lasts longer than the previous carpet purchased through the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug seems to be holding up very well after 2 months of moderate foot traffic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dam good
 from New york NY,  Aug 8, 2012

I truly love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Rockford, IL,  May 8, 2012

Very happy with our purchase. The colors of this rug are beautiful and the large graphic pattern gives it a neutral feel-it would be easy to mix other upholstery fabrics with it. There were a few spots where the fibers appeared miscut (a bit longer than the rest), but it did not deter from the overall look of the rug. Like the other reviews, I have to agree about the shedding. I am sure it will diminish with time. I am absolutely amazed with Overstock's delivery time. This 85 # rug shipped for free. It was ordered on a Friday and arrived the following Wed.. That is incredible! Overall, a beautiful rug, great color palette, and fantastic price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice thick wool rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Providence, UT,  May 4, 2012

Although not advertised, this is a Safavieh rug and it's amazing quality. It's so soft and plush under your feet. It will add style to any room. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome and matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and modern looking
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 20, 2012

Ordered the rug during the mid-week and the delivery came the following Monday (was very surprise, on the fast delivery by UPS). Laid out the rug on the living room and the multi-color circles really bring out the cozy feeling to the room.. The purple color (not too dark) overshadows the olive green and ivory background. I like how all 3 colors complement to each other. I would recommend this rug, for anyone that has dark couches and furnitures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? All 3 colors were shown accuarately as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and not thick, very comfortable to walk on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from Lubboc, TX,  Mar 11, 2011

this is a beautigul rug and the colors are just as shown, and for the price you can't go wrong, would love to of see this rug in a 6x9

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality.
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 18, 2011

This rug is so cheap for the quality. Sososoos soft! It does shed a bit on the first vacuum, but has been fine since. The colors are softer then pictured which turned out to be better in our case. I highly recommend this rug and am searching for more rugs by this brand as they are such good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New york, NY,  Feb 1, 2011

I really like this rug and very true to the picture.The big thing that it does not sheds really very impress with the rug, Quality superb will definitely recommend this to my friend and thanks to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Accent Piece
 from Cuyahoga Fall,  Sep 22, 2010

Great colors. Very rich colors that look great in my living room up against hard wood floors. good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent rug!
 from Potomac Falls, VA,  Mar 25, 2012

I searched many websites and saw various pictures of this rug with different color intesities depending on how the rug was shown in the picture. The colors are vivid but not overpowering. I was surprised to see that some of the circles that I thought would be purple were actually blue (light greyish) but it compliments the purple fine (the blue ends up being the center cirlce on the side of the rug where there is the most purple). The rug sheds quite a bit but I expected that- hopefully that will chill out with time- I've only had it for a few days. I have dark floors/walls and furniture and it offers the kind of "pop" I was looking for. Would def. recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More subtle than shown in some photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought