Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from BH, NY,  Sep 2, 2013

Makes my living room look fresh. The color is beautiful, fresh and bright. One thing it sheds a lot! It is very soft under foot, and thick. Overall great buy for the price. When my family comes to visit they comment on the pretty colors in my house and this piece is a big part of that compliment. Very happy with my purchase I always feel like I get a high end product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from New York,  Jun 19, 2013

It shed a quite a bit for the first week or two. The color and quality is very good and the shedding stopped after about ten good vacuums.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty well
 from Clemmons, NC,  Apr 11, 2013

i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality fo rthe price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it Love it Love it!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 9, 2013

Very reasonable price plus free shipping. It is a beautiful well made thick pile rug. Because it is wool it sheds, which is only temporary. The instructions that came with it made me aware of that, otherwise I would have freaked out not knowing that wool rugs shed when you first get them. Love the rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very dense pile, very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 from Roseburg, OR,  Apr 4, 2013

In every way, I absolutely love this rug! The price was very reasonable for such a high-quality rug. The color is the exact shade of green that I was looking for. The green and white pattern is attractive and the rug is thick and comfortable to walk on. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from NY-13612,  Mar 8, 2013

i fretted that rug colors may not be as beautiful as seen on website; that weaving & textures may not be as plush/perfect as described; & since the price is a LOT for me to spend these days... I was really worried! NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECTO! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to OS! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product! " I am so happy with my purchase on this rug. I was a little worried at first buying off of the internet, because usually colors are different in person but the colors of this rug really do represent the picture. What you see is what you get! They are so vibrant and the red really stands out, I love the feel of it as well and the fact that it is a thicker rug, so the quality is good and you actually get your $$ worth. The only downside I saw about this rug is the shedding, but it only lasts after a few vacuums. I have had this rug for about 3 weeks now and no shedding is occurring anymore and I'm so happy I bought this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mind blowing
 from Georgia, GA,  Feb 13, 2013

We ordered the rug Monday and already arrived. I bought a pad for underneath and that makes it more plush. It is thinner but expected that from the reviews. It is very soft and looks like it costs way more than I paid, bonus!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the qality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Midwest,  Jan 25, 2013

Love this rug! It lays flat immediately, which makes me think it is good quality. I was worried that the color might be too bright, but it's perfect. It brightens up the room, but isn't at all obnoxious. It is exactly what I was hoping for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is bright, but exactly the brightness you need to liven up your room. It's not a crazy color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, lays flat, appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from ny,  Jan 11, 2013

After reading some reviews I was worried about the color of the carpet as some. Not at all, you get what you see on the screen - the quality is very good, the carpet is very thick and your feet just melt inside when you walk on - the only down side (but that's for all carpets) is that because it is thick, anything you place on top will mark (coffee table, ottoman). The design is really beautiful and it fills my room wonderfully - it is so nice that I don't even want to put a table on top and hide it - I need a new table with glass top!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? respected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 14, 2012

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Touching
 from New York, NY,  Jun 11, 2012

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eye catching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am in love with OS service.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from dayton, OH,  May 30, 2012

I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? truly a sign of great working
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought