Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
huntal
 from N.Y.,  Jul 5, 2014

Beautiful thick sculptured carpet. Be adware that the color is a much darker green than pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Leesburg, Fl.,  Mar 18, 2014

Beautiful rug .. colors are not as the appeared on line. much darker and more variations in color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading Colors in Picture
 from SC,  Mar 16, 2014

The colors in the picture of the rug are misleading. The picture makes the colors look a gray-green and cream which is what I wanted. The actual colors are all VERY green. There are shades of pea green and a yellow green. I should send the rug back, but to repackage this 9x12 rug would be a real hassle. Maybe I can eventually put it on Craig's List. The materials and the craftsmanship are fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Touching
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 14, 2013

Love it, looks perfect in my apartment. Is exactly the size I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Stuff...
 from Delaware DE,  May 10, 2013

Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I'm loving this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great rug
 from Indiana, IN,  Apr 10, 2013

Was a little nervous the the color would be different than the online pic but it wasn't. colors were accurate and it's a great quality and feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no difference same copy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a very good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice rug for the money
 from Brockport, NY,  Mar 28, 2013

My rug arrived on time and in perfect condition. In my opinion, the image displayed on Overstock is an accurate representation of the product. The rug is of very good quality and the design is really beautiful. I'm more than pleased with it! It's going to be a perfect addition to my dressing room but would look great almost anywhere in the home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate - we also read the reviews which helped in our decision
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unmatcahable
 from OH-45840,  Mar 19, 2013

I had just purchased another area rug when I came across this one on Overstock.com. I immediately fell in love with it and purchased it... even though I had just bought one. I am extremely glad I did purchase it, because the picture does not do the rug justice. It is beautiful and a great addition to my decor. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone who is wanting a stunning area rug that will definitely be the topic of conversations

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i recpect you OS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from NY,  May 7, 2013

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Modern Boxes Beige Rug (9'2 x 12'3)
Sale $291.54
Was $342.99
Compare $531.05
Save 45%
(6)
Back to top