Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, but color not accurate
 from Southern California,  Apr 9, 2014

This is a beautiful rug and the price is excellent. But the rug is MUCH darker than depicted on the site. It is mostly mid to dark green tones. There is no yellow or light sage at all. Having said that, it will still work for me so it's a keeper. Nice and thick and high low to carve out the design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's green
 from NJ,  Feb 24, 2014

Very thick and well made rug. Colors are a bit darker, light green on your screen is more like a sage green - this is dominant color. Rug looks very expensive and feels great under feet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The real color of the carpet is darker than the picture! All in all the design is very good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm entry rug.
 from Beecher,Illinois,  Aug 6, 2014

Beautiful, warm, rich looking colorful rug!!! It is quite thick and no backing shows through. It does shed quite a bit, though. Every time I vacuum it my vacuum is full of wool!!!!! I love though. And I get lots of compliments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush area rug---soft
 from Ohio,  May 24, 2013

This is a great rug, soft, plush and I haven't noticed any shedding at all. I did buy the 6' round rubber backing to keep it from sliding on the hardwood floor which worked out great. I LOVE THIS RUG!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a bt darker green (bacground) than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 from Kansas,  Mar 19, 2013

I order all off my wool rugs from Overstock.com., not only for the quality but also the price. This rug is going into my grandson's nursery. He will arrive in June. It looks perfect in front of the crib and goes great with the jungle theme of the nursery. The color in the picture is accurate and the rug is very heavy and high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Diane, WI,  Mar 12, 2013

This rug is soo beautiful that as soon as i opened it i got so so good compliments on it and the quality of this rug was superb and soft and would definitely suggest to everyone to go for this rug, thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from OH-43065,  Mar 8, 2013

We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The discounts on area rugs on O.co are great. We were looking at other rugs that were over $*k retail, around $*k on O.co. I'm so glad we didn't spend that kind of money. The quality of this rug, especially for the price, is unbeatable!! Before this rug we had a cheapie from target that was paper thin. When we got this one our 2yo daughter started jumping up and down on it and rolling around on it like it was a new toy it was so think and comfortable. One thing to note, the rug does come with some notes/instructions that point out that hand made rugs can have slight 'imperfections' that are expected since not machine made. We did have one spot (about 3x1 inches) that almost looks like a wet spot. I still give it 5 stars. Another thing that we were completely happy and surprised about...3 days after getting the carpet we spilled a glass of RED WINE on it. We were able to blot the carpet (immediately after spilling) and it left no stain at all. Not sure how or why, but WHEW!!! Highly recommended!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from CA-92376,  Mar 1, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 from West Virginia, WV,  Feb 13, 2013

We ordered the rug Monday and already arrived. I bought a pad for underneath and that makes it more plush. It is thinner but expected that from the reviews. It is very soft and looks like it costs way more than I paid, bonus!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-tufted Swirl Wool Rug (6' Round)
Sale $159.79
Was $187.99
Compare $197.00
Save 19%
(129)
Ultimate Cream/ Smoke Shag Rug (5' Round)
Sale $92.64
Was $108.99
Compare $113.77
Save 19%
(6)
Back to top