Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 19, 2015

The rug is very plush and looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEDS A LOT
 from Minnetonka, MN,  Dec 14, 2013

Love the look. Contemporary with a homey feel. However, the rugs shed A LOT. I've filled many vacuum bags and I'm afraid once they stop shedding it will be because the rugs look worn out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 12, 2013

OMG...love, love, love. Size is accurate, color descripton is accurate. The olive portion on the screen looked to be more gray but it is a true teal, olive, and cream. No odors like some have mentioned of the wool rugs. Shedding has been minimal. You wont' be disappointed. It looks soooo awesome under our dining room table. And I've had nothing but positive dealings with Overstock's customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had just purchased another area rug when I came across this one on Overstock.com. I immediately fell in love with it and purchased it... even though I had just bought one. I am extremely glad I did purchase it, because the picture does not do the rug justice. It is beautiful and a great addition to my decor. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone who is wanting a stunning area rug that will definitely be the topic of conversations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds like crazy
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 12, 2012

I wanted to love this rug so badly, but unfortunately it has been a major let down. Firstly, the colors were not at all what was shown on Overstock. The white flowers are actually cream or fawn in color, at best. I was relying on it to be white in order to tie in with other accent pieces in my living room, so this was disappointing to me. Otherwise the colors are fairly accurate. The major issue is the shedding. Unwrapping it, I had a small mountain of tiny hairs to contend with... I hoped this would be it. After having the rug in use for roughly 3 weeks now, I vacuum it everyday, and there are still hairs that go everywhere (including all over your clothing - looks like you live with 10 cats). I am hoping this will be short lived, but I am not holding my breath. The rug is also quite coarse, but that's just my opinion. I had hoped it would be softer. Otherwise, it does look nice. But, I wouldn't recommend a friend to get it...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from brooklyn NY,  Oct 29, 2012

"I am impressed with OS. The rug I ordered was in stock and delivered within a week! The colors were exactly as pictured on their web site. I could not be happier. I will order from them again in the future." "Love it. Colors galore. Quality is very good. Brightens up the room" "I really love my rug.The quality is excellent. Delivery was quick. I would recomend it to anybody, who is trying to shift from traditional to modern style." Quality all the way...rug s everything they say they are and then some. Great quality at a very affordable price."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Ordering thru Over Stock was great. We had been lo,  Oct 26, 2012

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing.
 from NY-10024,  Oct 2, 2012

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dam good
 from NY-13612,  Sep 20, 2012

"I am impressed with O.co The rug I ordered was in stock and delivered within a week! The colors were exactly as pictured on their web site. I could not be happier. I will order from them again in the future." "Love it. Colors galore. Quality is very good. Brightens up the room" "I really love my rug.The quality is excellent. Delivery was quick. I would recomend it to anybody, who is trying to shift from traditional to modern style." Quality all the way...rug s everything they say they are and then some. Great quality at a very affordable price."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought