Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug at a great price
 from North Carolina,  Jun 6, 2014

The rug arrived quickly and looked just as it did in the photo online. We are enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs.
 from DeLand, Fl,  Jan 29, 2014

I bought two of these, one 5 x 7 and the other 8 x 10. Used them in my family room. They are beautiful, thick wool, and each color and design looks very high end. Its cuts around each change of color and design are deep. Great looking. Little bit of shedding, but my rugs get a lot of traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL rug
 from Oregon,  Apr 3, 2013

I LOVE this rug. It was a big purchase for me AND not too subtle in pattern and color - but I went for it anyway. I LOVE this rug. It is subtle, really adds pattern to my living room. All that see it are impressed. Of course, it does - shed - but that was expected from the beginning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cushy!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

Thick and so comfortable. It is just about done with the shedding phase, and that did take diligent vacuuming -and a couple of vacuum cleaner bags, but that is part of the process for this type of rug. And I find it well worth the effort. This rug has a very modern feel and works well in our loft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Designed!!
 from Charlotte,VC,  Jan 15, 2013

I was absolutely amazed with this product...for the price, I wasn't expecting such quality...it was amazingly thick and plush...the colors were impressive online, but even more impressive in my living room...if you want exceptional quality for a budget, you have to try this rug...you won't be disappointed...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% Genuine Wool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99% Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from New York, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rug
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 10, 2012

I have this rug in my dinette area now and WOW, it is awesome. I was going to spend $*k on a rug that seemed a little big for the area, so I went to Overstock and found this fabulous rug so cheap if my 5-year-old ruins it, I don't care. High quality, gorgeous rich color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from MO-63135,  Dec 7, 2012

I recommend this rug. Nice quality, love the colors. A very nice buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought