For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 17, 2013

I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Product
 from Alabama, AL,  Jul 23, 2013

I love this rug. It is so pretty, soft and thick. The colors were perfect from the description and match my room to a T. Everyone wants to know where I found the rug.>>

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Ohio,  Sep 1, 2014

I am so pleased with this rug. It is beautiful! Very thick and plush. Colors are bright and true to colors seen online. Shipment was fast! Price was right!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not fiery red. Please change the picture!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 17, 2014

This is a nicely made rug, but the color in the picture is not the color of the rug. The rug is more of a deep red. I'm disappointed because I was looking forward to a fire engine red, but this is not! I kept it anyway because I didn't want the hassle of sending it back.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Careful
 from Burbank, CA,  Jul 18, 2014

The quality of this rug is excellent, but be careful with the color. My monitor showed this rug to be a much brighter red with a tinge of orange than the actual color. The actual color is a darker, blood red. It is not a bright, fiery red. I may have to send it back for that reason only.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 2, 2014

I just redecorated my room and bought this rug and 4 chairs from Overstock. This rug is so gorgeous and makes the room "pop" as they say. The quality is very good, it's nice and thick and the colors are nice and vibrant and, it was inexpensive too. I just love it. Can't say the same for the chairs though. One fell apart within FIVE DAYS. Waiting for a response from Overstock now. Won't buy furniture again. Very difficult to return. Big hassle. But, I LOVE THE RUG.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very hot design
 from OH-45840,  Sep 10, 2013

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New Mexico, NM,  Sep 6, 2013

I really really love the craftsmanship of the rug. One of my best purchases that I have made on the net period. The wool was very soft to the touch and a cut above the rest....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top