For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Interesting Design
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 26, 2013

I bought this rug to put in my bedroom. I wasn't disappointed in the colosr of the rug, but it didn't wear well. There was a lot of shedding, but to be fair, I have cats, and they may have contributed to this. The material of the rug didn't feel good on your bare feet.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful rug
 from New Zealand,  Oct 13, 2013

Very happy - I purchased this product and had it shipped to New Zealand it is far nicer than any of the rugs you can get over here

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i pictured....it was BETTER!!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

The colors are a drop different than what i thought they would look like but I'm happy. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from nc-28277,  Aug 30, 2013

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfull Quality
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 16, 2013

This rug looks awsome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exectely the same as on the picture. i saw exectely the same rug and size on the and it was $599 price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Oklahoma, OK,  Jul 26, 2013

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking rug
 from Arozona, AZ,  Jun 26, 2013

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors great to match everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Thick beautiful rug
 from Manassas VA,  Jun 19, 2013

"I received the rug faster than I thought. On top of that, the coloring and style were exactly. Thanks, OS, you did not disappointment me and I'm continuing to come back once again!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful thick pile looks and feels like we paid five hundred or more for this rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So good
 from Saint Louis,  Jun 4, 2013

I am very pleased with my order. This is truly a beautiful rug that fits well with the Marrakech look which is so popular now. The rug is made of wool and is woven in a hooked pile which gives it a lot of texture. Its soft to the touch and well made.............

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug color did not match the image
 from Montclair, NJ,  May 22, 2013

The quality of the rug was excellent but the background color did not match the image

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have seen such quality after a long time
 from Utah, UT,  May 21, 2013

I have had so many compliments on this rug... I have purchased a lot on overstock but I think this was my best purchase. will definitely recommend this to every one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from nj,  Apr 29, 2013

I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? respected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 16, 2013

This rug is sooooo soft underfoot--even my dogs have given up the sofa to lay on this rug. The color palette is not quite as bold as the picture that appeared on my computer screen; however it's not muted either. The colors are highly saturated. I have this on a cherry wood floor and it pops without overwhelming the room. Every rug I've purchased from overstock.com has been superior quality and the lowest price. I love this rug! Everyone who sees it asks where it was purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not quite as bold as the picture on my computer screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On a scale from 1 to 10, the quality is a 12!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and makes me smile every time I see it!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 18, 2013

Purchased this for a loft apartment with stained concrete floors -- looks amazing. It's so thick -- feels wonderful under my feet and the colors are beautiful :) It's got just enough whimsy to be fun -- while not drawing your attention toooooo much. Love. Loved so much -- I just bought a 9x12 version for my living room (on original wood floors there - will look awesome I'm sure!!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from MO-63135,  Oct 12, 2012

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $XXX and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from ny,  Sep 24, 2012

This rug looked nice on the website, but in person, it is simply stunning! The "colors" are beautiful. Exactly the color that I needed in my living room. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will be back in the future for other rugs. "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Sep 5, 2012

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RUG
 from massachusetts,  Aug 27, 2012

I really do like this rug - however they warn you about shedding and it is definitely true. It's shedding quite a bit, but they say that will subside, so I am not worried. Otherwise I have here a beautiful cushy rug that looks great in my hallway that we just painted light grey. I am loving the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly - the grey is a tad more brownish-grey than I expected, but not much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from Mclean, VA,  Apr 30, 2012

This rug is LOVELY. It is very plush, and excellent quality. The colors are gorgeous (pretty much identical to what I saw on the screen), and the pattern is lovely. It is very neutral, but with just enough pattern to be interesting. We had no shedding issues like we've had with other rugs, too. Highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i recpect you OS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shreds
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 8, 2013

Even though the care instruction says shredding is normal, I still feel disappointed when the vacuum is full of shredding again and again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too much shredding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top