Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
nice rug, good quality
 from texas,  May 30, 2014

it is a nice rug, but don't buy thinking it's "gray". The color is darker and more like brown and maybe because of that the circles don't look that "bright". Still a pretty rug. I'll keep it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
colorful rug
 from Minnesota,  May 8, 2014

The rug adds a fun, colorful addition to my 4 season porch. My only negative is that it is not really grey, but more a taupe-gray It still worked out OK for me and I am very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colour differences
 from London,  Jan 24, 2013

the 'grey' base to the rug is not grey as on the image..more of a strange brown/very dark grey. colours not as vibrant as appear in image.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the 'grey' base to the rug is not grey as on the image..more of a strange brown/very dark grey. colours not as vibrant as appear in image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from MO-63135,  Nov 5, 2012

I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from ME-04074,  Sep 24, 2012

I am so pleased with this rug! The colors in the description are very accurate. This is an excellent value. The rug is plush and thick, wonderful to stand on. Typically a new rug will have a lot of loose fiber that needs to be vacuumed frequently, not the case with this rug. I am very pleased with my purchase and pleasantly surprised with how fast it arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible colors
 from New Jersey,  Sep 6, 2012

Like other reviewers have said, the colors of this rug are nothing as pictured. The background is not grey at all, but rather a greenish brown. It really muddies the other colors of the rug, and they all blur together. It's very ugly. I wouldn't recommend this rug to anyone, but Overstock's customer service has been wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, rug was soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Lvoe Love
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 29, 2012

I always have such good luck buying rugs from Overstock. This one is no exception. It goes perfectly in my office. The background color is more of a dark green/brown. Definitely not grey. The colors of the dots are darker and more muted. It is a show piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is darker just like the other reviews state.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality. It looks really expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes, however the colors show differently.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaming
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Jan 27, 2012

Exactly as pictured. Colors are pretty. Have used this company for many purchases and have always been happy for the quality and discounts

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cheerful Stuff.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheerful Stuff.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top