Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from TX-78636,  Nov 9, 2012

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as itís not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from baton rouge la,  Jun 18, 2014

These are fun contemporary runners . We loved them but had to send back because they are almost a inch thick . The doors wouldn't open over them . Overstock was great about returning them and i picked out a different style and they work great .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Utah,  Mar 18, 2014

Great rug! Sheds and the colors are not quite as vibrant, but we love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from CA-92376,  Mar 27, 2013

Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ka
 from Ky,  Dec 6, 2012

this rug is really thick and nice quality...especially for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug that suits me!
 from Eugene Oregon,  Nov 20, 2012

This is a wonderful rug. I needed floor covering in my new office and I ordered this rug along with a matching one 6' by 4'. The only thing that makes the pair less than perfect is that one came with the wool sculpted along all color changes and the other has no sculpting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good likeness
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice heavy rug, warm on the feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightened up our kitchen perfectly
 from Lincoln, NE,  Nov 10, 2012

Exactly as depicted, high quality and true colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We're pleased with the high quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from NC-28374,  Nov 5, 2012

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Peterborough, NH,  Oct 26, 2012

This rug is beautiful and very plush. The kids can't stop laying on it! It's become a popular spot to sit on in our living room. We are very pleased and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very closely matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Looks very expensive even though it's not.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from OH-45840,  Sep 24, 2012

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from brooklyn NY,  Sep 5, 2012

This rug is lovely. The colors are pretty brightening up my living room. It is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top