Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug - Love it!
 Sep 25, 2015

The grey has a brownish hue, which is ok with me. I love the other colors of the circles, gives lots of options for accents within the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 12, 2016

I only gave it 4 stars because it isn't gray, as pictured. It is more of a cocoa gray. More towards a dirty cocoa. It doesn't really work with my gray....but.....The rug itself is good. Perhaps i didn't know elephants were cocoa gray?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Diana
 Mar 1, 2016

Very nice only problem it was not delivered to front porch it was left in front of garage door and I couldn't leave the house until I found someone to move the rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The gray is taupe but we love it anyway!
 Feb 10, 2016

The gray is taupe but we love it anyway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug but it sheds
 Oct 27, 2015

The delivery was fast, efficient and well done. The product was exactly what was ordered. The rug is great - great quality, great colors, great craftsmanship. I ordered the rug because it had a grey background - and it does - elephant grey which really is perfect for my room. The grey looks a little lighter in the picture. My only concern is the shedding. I am hoping that it will stop in a few months. The shedding does not seem to affect the rug itself, the pile is still very thick. My vacuum needs to be emptied half way through a cleaning. Rug vacuums easily and seems to not stain easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Oct 24, 2015

Better quality than I expected. Thick and soft. Colors are rich but overall look is not too bold. Really looks great in my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color but nice rug
 Oct 23, 2015

The color is not same as the picture. It is more of brown background than grayish shade in the photo. But overall its a nice rug and it matched our furniture. So we kept it regardless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Sep 4, 2015

Love this rug. Price and the rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug!
 May 14, 2015

I am a designer and have used it in several homes, looks great and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wool, looks good in the room
 Mar 17, 2015

The only thing I don't like that the wool is shedding, but that will stop with time. Very pretty. My 2 year-old granddaughter likes to play on the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from ALABAMA,  May 16, 2014

This rug was beautiful when I ordered it online. When it arrived at my house and was unfurled, I could not believe just how lovely it was!! The colors were so much more vivid and was exactly what I wanted. Great price and excellent quality. Shipped so fast that my living room was not ready!! Thanks O.Co!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!! Does shed, but any would
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 5, 2013

We love this rug! It's beautiful, thick and matches everything! We have 2 young kids and a dog, and are often seen with a glass of wine :) The best part of this rug is it covers up spills and oops very well... because of the pattern. Only downside is... is definitely does shed. But we've had it less than a year, and vacuuming does help. Hopefully the shedding will decrease- but besides that it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 from Minnesota,  Apr 3, 2013

Great rug if it was the right color. However, because the quality was so good and it is a very good rug, I ended up keeping it and using it in a different area. Thick enough that you really don't need a pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good at all. It looked like it was grey in the website and it actually was more of a coffee brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Thick and very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for us
 from Springfield, IL,  Apr 1, 2013

I love this rug! It is a beautiful accent to my newly renovated and painted living room. The colors seem true to the photo. My dogs enjoy laying on it and dirty paw prints cleaned up easily with a gentle spray on carpet cleaner. I am concerned that over time, the wool may peel if my dogs continue to lay on it but so far that hasn't been a problem in the 2 weeks I have had the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Mar 19, 2013

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for more and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from NY-10024,  Mar 7, 2013

I think the rug was a great buy! We were looking to redecorate and we are doing a jungle theme the rug matches everything perfectly. The quality of the rug is amazing very soft and durable! A perfect size and great look! Definitely worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS you know the heart choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from San Francisco CA,  Feb 25, 2013

I love this rug! It is a beautiful accent to my newly renovated and painted living room. The colors seem true to the photo. My dogs enjoy laying on it and dirty paw prints cleaned up easily with a gentle spray on carpet cleaner. I am concerned that over time, the wool may peel if my dogs continue to lay on it but so far that hasn't been a problem in the 2 weeks I have had the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought